A381710

Cuddl Duds Fleecewear Stretch Floral Dip-Dye Hooded Wrap

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$42.50

or 5 Easy Pays of $2.41

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

You May Also Like

You May Also Like

Reviews & Community QA

Cuddl Duds Fleecewear Stretch Floral Dip-Dye Hooded Wrap is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice I really like this little jacket it's the perfect weight the length is perfect it's very pretty I really like it the only thing I don't like about it is it a peels I had some Knit pants on the other day and I can't figure out where all this lint was coming from and it was from the jacket so that's a bummer unless you're wearing something silky could peels all over your clothes that's why I gave it four stars
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hubby Wants This! This is so comfy! Professional enough for Zoom calls, but keeps you warm while working in the coldest room in the house! Hubby would love to have one of these! How about making them for men? Would be great in a 1/4 or 1/2 zip top or even button. Love the Oatmeal color. Also have the black/ grey. More please!
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft is an understatement This jacket is the softest thing l have ever felt, no joke. I live in a warmer climate but have really short hair and wear the hoodie part on my head a lot when l walk my dog. perfection!!!!!
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What Happened? This is NOT the same fleecewear of the past, it's paper thin, so thin that there's no weight to allow fabric to lay correctly, it climbs. Why do these companies change the minute they are selling big time? I bought this about the time QVC was trying to get items out before Christmas, I changed my mind on ordering this ,not 10 minutes later, I tried to cancel online, was not permitted so I called and rep said could not cancel. Not all items are things we need before Christmas QVC!! Rep said I could return and not be billed return charge. I don't shop at the Q as often as I used to because of all the other options out there, but there are some brands they carry that I love, or used to love. Not worth it anymore, shipping costs are too high and getting higher and just a pain. I need to move on.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed In This I ordered the purple version and I will say that visually it is lovely. But....not what I expected based on presentation information. The single button is HUGE and oddly placed. I thought it was a button front cardigan but there is only the one button that causes the piece to pull awkwardly around the chest. The sleeves are cut strangely as though arms are not round and have to bend. The fabric is warm and friendly but I do not feel comfortable wearing this in public so it will be an 'at home' staple. Very disappointed in construction and style.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase Beautiful hoodie. So soft and perfect fit. True to size. Colors are so very pretty.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, soft wrap. This is so soft and beautiful! I would highly recommend this
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm I love it I should have ordered x large But either way the large is good and very nice Washing easy and looks great after you take it out of dryer
Date published: 2020-12-08
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_, sid_A381710, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc