A353619

Crepe Erase Anti-Aging Hand Repair Treatment Duo

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$29.50

or 5 Easy Pays of $5.90

+ S&H and tax

Color:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Crepe Erase Anti-Aging Hand Repair Treatment Duo is rated 2.5 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful Smell I couldn’t use this long enough to know if it works. It smells like someone threw up on your hands. Every time my hand got near my face I gagged. It is definitely not fragrance free..
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stinks Ordered No Fragrance but Can’t get past the smell.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crepe erase hand cream does its job extremely well Crepe erase hand cream does its job extremely well. It gets rid of their the creepy lines on your hands, and even up into your arms if you go up that far with it. Picture makes me feel better about my hands when wearing jewelry or not. I feel younger and look younger when using it. Would not want to be without it. A definite must be if you have crepey hands. How to make Ur scores the first bucket of this fourth quarter
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% Happy I love Crepe Erase ...! My hands were super dry and the skin opened causing a lot of pain, I put Crepe Erase I add a little hydrocortisone cream 01, and I massage my hands for 10 minutes and the change is much, much better, I feel my hands softer .... thanks= Gracias
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smell Of Lotion Is Horrible!! I’m so disappointed in this lotion the smell is horrendous I purchased no scent. My daughter got a whif of it after I put some on and she said it smells rancid. What a waste of money!!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed My hands are so bad from all the washing and they were not great before. Very dry hands from working in healthcare for 40+ years and sun etc. So far I have noticed no improvement. I will finish tubes but won't buy anymore.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Handcream! I use Crepe erase on my chest and upper arms and decided to try this because it came up on QVC as part of a special set. I love it! It soaks right in and is not greasy. The size of the container is perfect to keep in my purse or desk at work! Definitely use it every morning and throughout the day.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Apparently most of the reviews mentioned the scent being a big turn off. For me the scent is pleasant and not over powering. I'm more interested in how effective the hand cream works. I like the fact that it's not greasy and absorbs into my skin. The appearance of my hands seem really improved. I work in the medical profession an am washing my hands with harsh soaps frequently throughout the night. My hands have been looking really aged and so i have been looking for a good hand cream. So far I think this is it.
Date published: 2019-10-02
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_, sid_A353619, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc