A306412

Corso Como Leather Ankle Strap Sandals - Beeata

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$99.00

or 3 Easy Pays of $19.39

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

Corso Como Leather Ankle Strap Sandals - Beeata is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Tight very nice leather and looks amazing, but cut way too narrow in the toe area. They are going back.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooooooo comfortable! These sandals are so unbelievably comfortable for me, so much so that I came back for the black after purchasing the natural color in my size 9.5. I love them! Great sale price. No problem with the elastic strap, I could see how it could be tight if you wear it higher on the leg, but placed on the ankle it is not tight, but secure enough that the foot does not slide around when you walk. The comfort level is amazing, but you are not giving up style for comfort with these because they are cute too. Beautiful leather with a sporty look. Perfect with any outfit. My preferred shoe this summer. I like the reviewer description that stated they are like walking on marshmallows. Exactly!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need wide width I have a wide foot and ordered it based on reviews that the fit was wide. Unfortunately it was not wide enough for my foot. The bottom is very comfortable and the style is very attractive. I don’t know when shoe manufacturers are going to realize that all shoes should be offered in medium and wide widths. The ankle strap should also be adjustable.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillows for your feet! Sandals are so awesome! I couldn't wait to receive them and opened the package in the car. Tried them on and my feet were in Love! I love the security of the soft wide elastic band around the ankle. They are so quiet and most comfortable summer sandals ever!!! Definitely going back for more colors and styles. Wish Corso Como would make more shoes for QVC. Please don't go away!
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Elastic not a good idea. I was so disappointed with these shoes because the elastic ankle strap cut off my circulation. They should have a leather adjustable strap. They are very comfortable as stated but the strap doesn't work for me
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and flattering! I love these shoes! Wore them around the house on Sat and they are very comfortable and flattering to the foot. I will be purchasing the silver as well. Purchased the nude in 9.5 and the fit is perfect. I did not find the straps being too tight and they were easy to get on and off.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE...LOVE...LOVE !! These sandals are AMAZING!! I was having some knee pain and decided to try these. It's like walking on a bag of marshmallows, so bye bye knee pain! And strangers have approached me to ask where they can get a pair because they're so very stylish! Just ordered in the two other colors!
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish. The footbed is a little wide but very comfortable. The ankle strap is just right not too tight. Love the metallic finish looks like a combination of silver & gold, the white sole really makes them stand out. These are a definite keeper.
Date published: 2018-06-19
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_, sid_A306412, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.