M59233

Corky's BBQ 4-lbs Seasoned Roasted Chicken Wings Auto-Delivery

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$78.78

or 4 Easy Pays of $19.70

+ S&H and tax

Color:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Delivery Options:

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Corky's BBQ 4-lbs Seasoned Roasted Chicken Wings Auto-Delivery is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 431.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good The wings are huge and taste great. A little fatty but aren't most wings. Much better than from a pizza place especially since you can air fry!
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Regrets We finally tried these wings a few days ago. Should have tried them sooner, so I could've returned them. Husband loves his wings so I mainly bought them for him. The flavor was tasty but we both couldn't get past all the fat. Save your money folks. No "value" here.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved them...should have done auto delivery Soo good. Skinn is kinda fatty but the taste is spot on. I cook them longer to get the skin crispier for my liking. If you dont care about the skin just buy them.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed I had been thinking of ordering these wings for quite awhile since I heard such good things about them on air. I should have listened to the reviews. They were very disappointing. They were all fat. I have never had wings that had this much fat on them. Very unappealing. I prepared in the air fryer and though they looked good and crispy, they were not. This is my first purchase from Corky’s and it will certainly be my last!!! Save your money.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUMMY! Wings were absolutely delicious! I will definately order more.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Wings Corky's Wings were very disappointing. I have made them two ways--I first made them in the air fryer as recommended, and tonight I baked them in the oven. Both times the skin was loose and fatty. I thought for sure in an air fryer it would crisp up the skin, but it didn't. I won't buy them again.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great First time trying these. Very satisfied. Made in air fryer. Meaty, flavorful and hardly any fat. Will order again.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best ever these ribs are by far the best there is. Cooked them in air fryer oven, and they came out perfect. Gave some to friends, and everybody commented on how good they are. So put them on sale and I will be than willing to buy again. Thanks for a great product.
Date published: 2021-02-16
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_431
  • loc_, sid_M59233, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc