M70055

Cooper Street 36 Individually Wrapped Granola Bake Cookies

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$36.43

or 5 Easy Pays of $7.29

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Cooper Street 36 Individually Wrapped Granola Bake Cookies is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC Ordered these last week. Got then this afternoon. Just in time for my afternoon coffee. Tried the oatmeal cranberry first because I'm not a big fan of cranberries. These are delicious!!!! Just the perfect size for a snack. Highly recommend them. Give them a try. You will no be disappointed.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cooper street granola bake cookies I am VERY hard to please with food items like this BUT these cooper street granola bake cookies are the BEST I have ever eaten. Just placed an order for my second bunch! they do NOT have a 'funny' after taste & i can NOT find anything negative to say about them! thank you QVC for offering them!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Num Num We received these about five minutes ago. My son dug into the chocolate cherry flavor. His first words were "yum this is good". Then another bite, "OH Wow". Enough said, buy the "Oh Wow" cookies.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just Aah I was not impressed. They were very dry and crumbly. Some flavor, but not what I was expecting given the reviews that claimed they were "so tasty". In a word...disappointed
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I just bought my second order. These are wonderful ❤
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not satisfying The bars are tasty but after eating one I am still hungry. It would not help me if I was in between meals and needed something to fill me to the next meal.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty, soft-baked goodness I have been consuming Cooper Street Cookies for many years and cannot get enough of this soft baked goodness! The flavors are wonderful, from Michigan Cherry and cranberry, to the wonderful blueberry flavor, and oatmeal raisin. A tremendous selection and low in sugar and calories, I enjoy them with my coffee in the morning and our kids and dogs cannot get enough of them!
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I did not like these at all. They were dry and not a bit yummy, I didn't send them back I thought I would give them to worker they had one and didn't want any more of them even for free.
Date published: 2021-03-17
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_, sid_M70055, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc