A339831

Comfortiva Thong Sandals - Summit

Available in Medium & Wide Widths
Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$80.00

or 3 Easy Pays of $26.67

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

Comfortiva Thong Sandals - Summit is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this shoe I have RSD in my left foot. Nothing can touch the top. I have not had a shoe on that foot or been able to wear a heal on my right foot due to the level in 9 years. I have now rigged a boot to wear on my left foot which is about an inch high and this is the first shoe I picked to wear with it. Not only am I so excited about the heal this shoe is perfect because of the comfort the beauty and price. I could only imagine how great both shoes would feel.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and stylish. I love these sandals. I ordered 2 pair of the snake and 2 more for my niece. These sandals are very well made and comfortable and the size was 8.5 wide. I receive a lot of compliments everywhere I go. These will not disappoint!
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from toe post area is not comfortable The sandal is beautiful but not comfortable on my foot. The toe post rubs the skin and the metallic decoration does also. Not a good choice for me.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect For A Narrow Foot I’ve got a narrow foot. An 8N is perfect for me. These looked more on the narrow side so I took a chance as I can wear a 7.5 M if it’s done just right. This one worked for me!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great find ! I've been searching for a white thong, dressy sandal all summer, something with a little heel wedge, comfortable arch support and these were a great find 'on sale'! I wear an 8.5 Med and the my foot fills the entire footbed with the buckle strap in the last hole. There is a stretchy grommet at the buckle so one can slip the strap over the heel without unbuckeling. Had this been a 'closed side & toe' shoe, the size would have been tight and would probably fit a 9 Med, but since it is open, it is a good fit that's why I did not give it a full five stars. If I had to reorder I would order a 9, but really love the shoe and have gotten many great compliments. I got the white and the multi-color...so sharp looking!
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shoe I love these shoes!!! I got them in black! Pretty shoe but more importantly they are extremely comfortable! Love everything about them!!!
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and comfortable Not only are these comfortable enough to wear every day, they dress up a pair of jeans and are pretty enough to wear with dress pants or a dress to a special occasion.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but not wide I have other pairs of Comfortiva shoes which I love since they come in wide. I always order 7.5 Wide which I did in this case. However, they are not wide. They say 7.5 W on the shoe but they are not wide. Quite odd and disappointing especially since I have to pay to return them. I stopped ordering from QVC due to returns not being FREE but I saw the price on these sandals and since I have others pairs I assumed they would be a perfect fit. Unfortunately, I had to send them back on my dime.
Date published: 2019-08-04
  • y_2020, m_7, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_, sid_A339831, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.