T134426

Coding Critters Ranger & Zip Set by Learning Resources

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$44.04

or 3 Easy Pays of $14.68

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Coding Critters Ranger & Zip Set by Learning Resources is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My girls enjoyed, but my nephew will love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wanted to try this because I have a 3 year old nephew that is pretty smart and thought this would be something different from toys you find in the store. We never got the chance to have him over to try it, but my 6 and 11 year olds enjoyed it (they are involved in some coding classes at school). They think their cousin will have a blast with it and can't wait for him to be able to come over to try it for himself.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Interactive Toy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was the cutest little toy I've seen on the market in a long time. It was interactive and made for a family fun evening. From the toddler all the way to us parents. Very well constructed, the instructions are super easy to understand, and the whole concept is great!
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from She Loved It [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter loved the dog and puppy and that it moved on it's own. She didn't really play the game but she loved playing with the pieces. She sat in out kitchen floor for over an hour playing with the pieces. My daughter is eight and I feel the educational part is a little under her age range but as a toy she loved it. My neighbor brought her four year old son over and he loved it and enjoyed the game and educational part of the product.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the learning resources coding Critters Ranger and zip toy free from Buzzagent #free for my honest review I really liked that these toys are educational fun for the whole family my five-year-old enjoyed playing with Ranger and Zip. What a great educational toy I would highly recommend this to any parents of children ages 4 and up bright colors great quality
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Educational toy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this toy was fun and educational. My child loved it and i feel that she definitely learned from the experience.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute and fun! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter had so much fun with this! She loves how cute the the dog and puppy are. She played beyond the coding part, which was fun, but then she just wanted to pretend play without the dogs and have them move.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy, fun and adorable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The whole product was absolutely adorable, easy to set up, and fun to play with. My daughter understood the concept right away and plays with it everyday. The only thing I would change is the size of the tree trunk because it bent easily and I had to tape it to keep it standing up. Perfect toy!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and educational toy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Learning Resources Coding Critters Ranger and Zip is an amazing toy set. My 2 year old and 10 year old love it equally. My 10 year old finds it a fun challenge to work out the coding aspect. It comes with a book, you follow the story and code and play along with what's happening in the story. My 2 year old presses all of the buttons and gets really excited when the dog does something new, like plays music or starts moving around. I really like that this is something that can keep them occupied for long periods of time, they find it entertaining but it is also educational at the same time. This toy set will be enjoyed for a long time in this house.
Date published: 2020-04-21
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_, sid_T134426, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc