A414370

Clinique Turnaround Revitalizing Lotion, 6. 7 fl oz

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Deleted $42.00

or 4 Easy Pays of $10.50

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Clinique Turnaround Revitalizing Lotion, 6. 7 fl oz is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 85.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changing I was a bit apprehensive at first, but after using this for a year now, I can honestly say this is a holy grail product. I use it at night as a step between toner and night cream. Some days I've used this as my night cream and I swear I woke up glowing! My pores have reduced, acne scars faded, and overall tone better. I will probably cry if they ever discontinue.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite I first received a sample of this and it didn't take long for me to be hooked! It's watery so doesn't even feel like you have anything on your face, it makes your skin look vibrant and bright and I now use it daily after the 3 step.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Fantastic This stuff is amazing! I have skin allergies so it's a little difficult to find products that are for my skin type and doesn't have any ingredients that aggravate my skin. This lotion helps calm my skin down after using my retin cream and makes my skin look wonderful. I use it after my retin and before my dramatically different gel or moisture surge. It makes my moisturizer work better!
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calm dehydration skin I use this lotion as essence water. It�s affordable and effective on dry skin. It can pare with any oil serum to boost your moisturizer to get better results.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Moisturizing Toner Turnaround Revitalizing Lotion is an excellent moisturizing toner with wonderful ingredients! I found it through a 4 star expert review on BeautyPedia. I'm so glad I found it!! I probably wouldn't have purchased it based on the name only as I wasn't sure what it did. I have combination skin and this provides my first level of moisturization. It balances my skin. The dry patches around my mouth caused from retinol use are gone, my cheeks aren't dry and my T zone is less oily. I've been using this toner twice a day for a week and I noticed an improvement in my skin the next day. My skin was softer, smoother, fuller, even toned, and definitely had a radiant glow. This toner has done wonders for my skin! It's a game changer!
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works good I do like it and even with my sensitive skin it doesn�t hurt it. I love to follow it up with the 72 hour moisture surge! :)
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That lotion is a miracle worker My skin suffers from dehydration caused by A/C and the heating period. I came across it, when I order my turnaround night cream. The Lotion is just giving me a fresh start in the morning and in the evening. Good bye to dull and dry skin.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Wow. This stuff has some really good ingredients and makes my skin look and feel great. It's so light and watery, but still hydrating. A huge bottle too. I am so glad I discovered this product. Sometimes I layer it with other stuff, but it performs on it's own quite nicely.
Date published: 2018-04-10
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_, sid_A414370, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc