A411738

Clinique Moisture Surge Hydrating Water Gel, 1.6 fl oz

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Deleted $44.00

or 3 Easy Pays of $14.67

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Clinique Moisture Surge Hydrating Water Gel, 1.6 fl oz is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 189.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from makes my skin fresh My skin is oily at T zone at summer, I afraid to use any cream on my skin daily at summer.but not this one , it let me feel fresh and moist.I love it at summer.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from keeps my skin well hydrated I can't live without this stuff.......I use this at night and the dramatically different lotion in the morning. Along with my other 2 steps, and Clinique makeup only I've seen a dramatic difference in my skin....Been using for about 6 months now.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for summer The whole moisture surge line is Great! Thanks clinique!
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Like it, little expensive
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product. Gently moisturizes the skin.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Evens out and brightens my face Love this product... good for my sensitive skin and gives me a younger glow
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This even works if you're oily! I love this product! I have very oily skin and this really helps hydrate and keep my face from producing excess oils. I tend to break out and when those breakouts go away, my skin is dry in that area and flakes away. With this, I don't have to worry about having an oily t-zone and flaking cheeks. This really keeps you moisturized all day. It had it on for about 12 hours before my face started to get oily again. This feels super tacky after applying, which isn't a problem because I wear makeup every day. This makes a very hydrated, healthy base and helps keep my makeup on. You don't really need much of the product because a little goes a long way. The price point is a bit high, but to me, a small amount to pay for healthy skin! This is even great for hot, humid days. My new go-to!
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiuse?! I got this as a sample and thought it was a facial wash. Apparently that's COMPLETELY wrong, but I don't care. There are days when my face gets incredibly oily, and after washing it with this, not only was my skin soft and dry, but there was no residual product or peeling. I have never used something that cleared off oil without causing excessive dryness. Even though I'm doing it wrong, I HIGHLY recommend this as a wash to anyone looking to get rid of oil.
Date published: 2018-06-29
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_189
  • loc_, sid_A411738, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc