A139152

Clientele Elastology Lotus Lift Eye Serum

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$45.00
$36.00

or 5 Easy Pays of $7.20

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Clientele Elastology Lotus Lift Eye Serum is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS I use this serum - a little half pump does the trick - under and slightly up the sides of my eyes toward the brow bone. Then just a tiny bit over my eyes by the bridge of my nose and it works fabulously to take away the slight "hood" I get over one eye. I follow it with a small amount the the Estro Lift Eye Therapy cream, and there are no visible crows feet or sagging at all any more. I'm 61 and some of my co-workers have asked me why I don't have crow's feet.. I just tell them its because I don't want them!
Date published: 2012-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I AM IMPRESSED... I admit I was nervous about this product...but I didn't need to be. It REALLY does help with hooded eyelids...in fact, I kind of tested to see how long the effect would last...I applied it about 3pm and when I went to bed at 11pm it looked just as good. I'm 65 and only have minimal crow's feet, but I dabbed a tiny bit on those and, I swear, they almost disappeared.
Date published: 2011-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Only 3 stars I gave this eye serum 3 stars because it did help with the puffiness but it also left a sticky film under my eye and even though I would only use a little bit it would ball up if I touched my under eye area at all, I will be sending this back.
Date published: 2011-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rocks! I am 54. I have not found another eye serum yet that does as much for "hooding" as this one!!! The more use, the better the results but works so well in just a few days. I have not experienced the flaking reported by another user. Less is more. I find that if a bit too much comes out, I put it around my lip area and/or above my brows. However, I love the control with the packaging and it is easy to pump out just a bit...as that is all that is needed. I have tried this in the "try me" kind of packages. I love all the products but this is by far my FAV! QVC, keep this product in your inventory 4-Ever!!!
Date published: 2011-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great eye serum but... I absolutely love this eye serum but I have learned that if you use too much it will leave a film under your eyes that will begin to peel away about an hour after application. All you need is 1/2 a pump for both eyes (no more) and you will wake up with soft wrinkle free eyes. After 1 week my crows feet have disappeared and my dark circles have lightened. Great eye serum!!!
Date published: 2011-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT!! This is another great product by Clientele. I have been using this product for about 3 weeks now, I can tell a difference and I WILL use it and buy more. It is great! You want go wrong if you buy it, you will LOVE it as you will LOVE all the Clientele products.
Date published: 2008-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I've used this ever since I saw it the first time on QVC. It's just great. Put it on and miraculously, lines disappear around your eyes. I'm 69 yrs. old and don't have any lines to speak of in the eye area.
Date published: 2008-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Results This is the best product I have found for the eye area. Not only does it control the tiny wrinkles but it helps with dark circles. Honestly, if your looking for a product that helps with dark circles and puffiness this is the one to choose. I have found all Clientele products are top of the line and do excatly what they say each product does. Hightly Recommend!
Date published: 2007-06-14
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_, sid_A139152, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc