A297178

Clarks Men's Leather Slip-on Shoes - Cotrell Step

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$96.16

or 5 Easy Pays of $19.23

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Clarks Men's Leather Slip-on Shoes - Cotrell Step is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 85.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent shoe Excellent shoe strong support but very lite. Just a minor complaint, I ordered the same size I always order rom Clark’s and found they were almost to small, the fit was not the same.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shoe for my needs This is my 3rd pair of Clarks Cotrell Leather shoes. I wear these shoes Monday-Saturday at work. I am a automobile salesperson and on my feet many hours a day on the sales lot. They are lightweight, comfortable and fit just right. Not to mention, they look professional. I would highly recommend these shoes to anyone. Thank-you for making a great shoe.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second Time. My very comfortable everyday shoes I reordered these shoes because my last pair was worn out. They are very comfortable; they look great with jeans or casual pants
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and comfortable These were the second pair I bought. 1 1/2 years ago I bought a brown pair. Still wearing them. Started wearing the black ones and they fit great. Highly recommend these shoes if you are on your feet all day.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stylish I love these shoes they’re comfortable and very stylish, yet you can wear them for any occasion even for hanging out and walking about town. With jeans or slacks, I wear a size 8 but I got them an 8W so I can wear them with any type of socks I want. I was thinking I should’ve just went with the regular but no regrets.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy & Versatile These came highly recommended by my Brother; which are his go to shoes most days.. they go very nicely on slacks or Jeans and are extremely comfortable and supportive, husband got them orginally in brown and after loving them, he was happy to see they come in a black as well. Would def be ordering them again
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and good material. I bought this for my dad as a gift. He loved it, after a year of every day use, he asked me to get the same shoes again. He absolutely love it.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Shoe for both Work and Leisure I had already tried a couple of other shoes that looked similar. I have a relatively narrow foot (C maybe?) and both shoes felt wide, the heel slipped, and my foot moved around inside the shoe. Then I saw these online and decided to try them. They are perfect! They fit my feet wonderfully, are very true to the advertised size, my foot does not swim around in them, and my heel fits quite snuggly without pulling my socks down! Moreover, they are made from very nice leather, and they look fine either for work, or for a casual evening out. However, I wear them almost constantly because they are the best fitting shoes I have! They also are very light!
Date published: 2020-01-02
  • y_2021, m_6, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_, sid_A297178, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc