A310050

Clarks Leather Slip-On Loafers - Ashland Lily

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$75.50
$68.66

Color:  
Size:  
Slip into a pulled-together style when you wear these Ashland Lily leather loafers. From Clarks Footwear.

  • Style: Ashland Lily
  • Stitch detailing
  • Padded insole, Ortholite footbed, textured outsole
  • Approximately 1-1/4"H heel
  • Fit: true to size
  • Leather upper; man-made balance
  • Imported

Tune in to QVC for Clarks Footwear

Friday, May 24, 2019 from 1 – 3 a.m. ET and Wednesday, May 29, 2019 from 4 – 5 p.m. ET

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Clarks Leather Slip-On Loafers - Ashland Lily is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing for a Clarks shoe I had been looking for a good loafer and thought these looked like they would suit. These are not comfortable. They are clunky looking and are not up to the standard one would expect from Clarks. I really hate that, as I was so sure they would be perfect.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable shoes I recently had toe surgery and needed a comfortable shoe . This one is great. I do wish a shoe company would realize that when you have a wide foot it does not include your heal. Do they not know what flippers are? I have the heal of a size seven and I venture to say that it is a common problem for ladies with wide feet.....slippin off the heal shoes. These are nice shoes but, like I said.......
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! Purchased all 4 colors. I agree with "retired Grandma's" review. They fit as expected and I can be worn at work or play. They look great with dress pants or casual jeans. I purchased every color! I have had both knee replacements and have relied on Clarks 8W shoes for years. They never disappoint me. That's how I knew I would be making a sound purchase by getting every color. Thank you Clarks and QVC!
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Every Day Shoe! I wear these so often. Nearly everyday. Look great with jeans skirts and dresses. A must have for long days!
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Mom Loved Them! Bought these shoes for my mom. She has pain in her feet and legs due to arthritis as a Christmas present and she loved them! Very comfortable. Fast shipping. Highly recommend this product. Will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with Clarks As always they fit as expected and I can wear them all day at work, play, travel and shopping. They look great with all style of pants. The perfect loafer for me.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Width The shoes are GREAT! I ordered one pair in black and one in brown, the black fit PERFECT (8M), but the brown were way too wide and I had to return them in case they were miss labeled. I would recommend these shoes to anyone who wants to put a shoe on and go... the black ones are fantastic! I hope my replacement brown pair will be the same, or they will have to go back. It is a shame because the colors are great too. They look very elegant for a flat, for work or with jeans are real home run.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Well Made You can't go wrong with Clarks shoes. Ordered in brown. They are well made and very comfortable. I ordered in 6.5 wide. I'm thinking of ordering in black.
Date published: 2018-11-22
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_, sid_A310050, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc