A369582

Clarks Collection Ruched Shooties - Emslie Guide

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Clarks Collection Ruched Shooties - Emslie Guide is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had to order a 2nd pair - LOVE! The designer of this shoe should receive a promotion! I thought my foot issues would only be solved by wearing very expensive shoes. But when I saw the five star rating on this and that it came in narrow widths, I decided to try them. As others have said, wonderful fit, comfortable, cute. Booties rarely work for me but these are cut low enough that there is no issue with rubbing above my ankles. Ordered the navy first, went back for the wine.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfortable shoe I don't wear heels often, because I'm 5'10" tall, but needed a heel for pants that are a bit long. These were the right height and the foot bed is very comfortable for all-day wear. Very stylish.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just A-Mazing...WOW! I ordered the black 10W and these shooties are FABULOUS! The fit is perfect, the style is fantastic and they are comfortable. I hope they keep these in stock so I can order other colors in the future. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My New Shooties I ordered 2 pair of these shooties, black and navy, but have only received the black pair. I ordered my normal size, 7M, and the fit is perfect. They were super comfortable right out of the box and you can feel the padding under your feet. The heel is a nice height also. Clark's has become hit or miss for me, but these shooties are a definite hit. I just wish that the navy pair would ship. I ordered them before they were presented but for some reason the status just keeps changing from backorder to in process to backorder. Just ship the darn things! I want my navy shooties!
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy these boots These Clark shooties are so gorgeous, and extremely comfortable. The perfect heel height as well as true to size. I wear them with jeans, dress pants, dresses and skirts. I cannot say enough about these shooties. Do not hesitate with these. You will not be sorry.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality Shoes, good construction [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These shoes are really well made, which I expected from a company like Clark. They look exactly like advertised. I've worn them to work a couple times and I have to admit that they are a comfortable shoe. Both of my feet suffer from plantar fasciitis and I was skeptical that I'd be able to wear these without insoles. I was wrong. They provide enough arch support and the heel is just tall enough to make it a good fit for the whole day. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is that the actual shoe is pretty stiff around the ankle - it didn't cause rubbing, but took a bit of time to relax.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clarks Emslie Guide [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don’t love these shoes, but I really like them A Lot. They run a bit large so be sure you’ve got whatever socks and/or inserts with you if you try them on in store. Size a half size down if buying online. I used a couple of pair of thin socks and they felt the same as one pair of socks and my orthotic inserts. There isn’t as much padding and comfort as their mules, but as far as heels go they are comfortable. Style is relative and subjective, but I have worn Clark’s for years and I especially like this pair. They are simple with a bit of rouching flair with a side zipper that helps you get the shoes on without stretching them out in doing so. The heel is wide and provides ample stability for those who aren’t able to work a stiletto. For someone who has significant back issues, I appreciate this feature the most. Overall, I recommend these shoes!!
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE I love the style of this shootie. My problem is it runs very narrow on me and my foot is average width. I also found it did not have the usual cushion that Clarkes has with their shoes.
Date published: 2019-10-24
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_, sid_A369582, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc