A299995

Clarks Collection Leather Slip-on Shoes - Cheyn Madi

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$78.50

Color:  
Size:  
Properly padded and possessing side gore paneling for a comfy fit, these leather slip-ons are your feel-good staples for everyday style. From Clarks Footwear.

  • Style: Cheyn Madi
  • Slip-on design, side gore paneling, button bungee loop with tassel and stitch detailing, round toe
  • Padded insole, Cushion Soft technology, textured outsole
  • Approximately 1-1/4"H sole
  • Fit: true to size
  • Leather upper; textile lining; man-made balance
  • Imported

Tune in to QVC for Clarks Footwear

Saturday, October 26, 2019 from 3 – 4 p.m. ET and Sunday, October 27, 2019 from 8 – 9 p.m. ET and Monday, November 4, 2019 from Midnight – 1 a.m., 1 – 2 a.m., 2 – 3 a.m., 3 – 4 a.m., 4 – 5 a.m., 5 – 6 a.m., 6 – 7 a.m. ET

Reviews & Community QA

Clarks Collection Leather Slip-on Shoes - Cheyn Madi is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 223.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work shoes So far I've had to wear socks with my Clarks because they were giving me blisters! But I'm sure it's only because i need to break them in! Other than that, the look and style are great! Hopefully after i wear them a little more they will be comfortable! These are for work on concrete floors so i need comfort and support!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizing is way off I wear size 8 in every shoe I’ve ever had. The size finder told me to get a 8.5. Ordered a pair, to small. Wore them outside thinking they would break in since they were half a size bigger, but no. Couldn’t return them since I’d worn them outside. Ordered a 9, still to small. So I’ve sent them back. Pretty frustrating. Otherwise, I have nothing to rate.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable shoe I bought these shoes because I love all the shoes I have bought from Clark's. They are well made and very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute, but don't fit the same as the Un.Loop These were really cute. I purchased them on sale to replace my ten year old Un.Loops, but ended up sending them back. They seemed like they were more narrow on my feet. If I were to order them again, I would go with a wide width.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extreme Comfort I bought these shoes approximately one month ago and I must say I absolutely love them. The comfort level is an A+ in my grade book. Most shoes bother my feet due two foot surgeries, but not Clark’s. To top it off, the detail and stitching on the shoes are top quality. Thank you Clark’s for making such great shoes.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit first time I ordered this style of shoes because my ‘regular’ style was out of stock. The shoes arrived on time; was absolutely a perfect fit; look great and wearing feel terrific! My previous pair lasted nearly five years!
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoy wearing Clark’s because they’re comfortab. I just bought a pair, first time online. I’m happy!
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoe for working I bought the shoes work I work as a retail worker issues a really comparable for working 8 hours A-day
Date published: 2019-02-12
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_223
  • loc_, sid_A299995, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc