A350408

Clarks Collection Leather Heeled Slide Sandals - Valarie Caddy

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

Clarks Collection Leather Heeled Slide Sandals - Valarie Caddy is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, stylish shoe This is my second purchase of the same shoes. I bought the black ones first and they were so comfy that I also bought the cobalt blue ones. The heel height is perfect! They match most clothes I wear. Hard to go wrong with Clark's.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shoe! Love this shoe...very comfortable, stylish and can walk anywhere in it.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegaht, Comfortable,Want More These are feminine and elegant for a comfortable heel height. I would love to have them in closed toe style for winter and more colors. I bought black and pewter in 8M and they were comfortable right out of the box. I don't like straps around my ankles.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite sandals this summer! I first bought these sandals in pewter and then came back and bought a pair in black as well as an extra pair in pewter just in case. They are so comfortable and offer great support. I have other Clarks sandals that I like and some I don’t, but these are my definite ‘go to’ sandals this season and they can be dressed up or down. The heel height is just right, too. You won’t be disappointed if you buy a pair!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice shoe! I got the Cobalt in a 9M. It fits nice and looks nice. I only gave it 4 stars because I wouldn’t recommend it for a lot of walking. Of course I have varicose veins and bad knees and they still work for me for church, luncheons etc. I would recommend.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a good walking shoe I bought these in black and I loved them at first. However, they are not very comfortable in the long run. After a couple hours of shopping my feet were killing me.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can I give it 10 stars? I love this shoe! I purchased in my normal size for Clarks, an 8W in the blue. They fit perfectly. I have a high instep and a high arch and sometimes shoes are tight across the top, these are not. The footbed is so comfortable. My new favorite shoes!
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect These are perfect for work when I don't need a pump but still want something not too casual for summer. Fit is true to my size 9.5M
Date published: 2019-06-10
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_, sid_A350408, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.