K302060

Circulon Symmetry 3.5-qt Straining Saucepan - Black

Circulon Symmetry 3.5-qt Straining Saucepan - Black
product thumbnail
$60.49

One saucepan to rule them all. With a stainless steel base and hard-anodized aluminum construction, this pan can get cooking on any stovetop. The deep-rimmed lid has holes that line up with a pour spout for straining that's a snap. And no matter what you're whipping up, you'll love how easy it is to clean the nonstick coating. From Circulon.

  • Includes 3.5-qt straining saucepan and lid
  • Total Food Release System with metal utensil-safe three-layer nonstick coating on raised circles
  • Tight-fitting lid with deep rim/straining holes
  • Cast silicone/stainless steel handle
  • Tulip-shaped design
  • Built-in pour spouts
  • Impact-bonded stainless steel base
  • Heavy-duty, hard-anodized aluminum construction
  • Suitable for all stovetops, including induction
  • Dishwasher-safe; oven-safe to 400F
  • Imported

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Circulon Symmetry 3.5-qt Straining Saucepan - Black is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would definitely buy a whole set I use it to boiling pasta .. and i love that it comes with some hole on each top each side is a different size of hole and they serve as straner .. also love that its a heavy doty skillet it seem sthar it will las years [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile saucepan that looks great We've put this saucepan to the test. We've made soups, curries and even burnt a bit of a beef stew. Even after doing all of that with this pot, it was the perfect pot to make choux pastry for eclairs. The pan is sturdy and delicate and great when boiling things as the lid allows you to strain easily [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this non-stick Saucepan! I love this saucepan. Its great for sauces and boiling small batches of pasta. It has a built in drainage holes in the lid so you can drain the water directly using the lid. You can also pour sauces out of the pan real easy because it has a pour spouts on either side of the pan. The pan has a nice thick handle which does not get hot to the touch and does not slip out of your hands. This was sent to me in exchange for my honest review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Circulon Hard Anodized Nonstick Saucepan is amazing! Over the years I've had various brands of cookware, and needed a new deep-ish small pot/pan badly. The markings in the bottom worried me, I figured that food would stick in-between(if it was going to happen) and I would ruin it trying to get it out. I was pleasantly surprised when it cleaned as easy as my cast iron. I've also never had a pot with a straining lid. Again I was concerned that I would have a horrible time cleaning the straining areas(there are two on opposite sides), and was shocked at how easily they clean up. Just a few details; this pot is heavy(very!). The lid is equally heavy. In my opinion, this is a good thing. Lightweight cookware tends to be cheap and poorly made, neither of which is an attractive quality. The lid is thick glass, a well made handle that has remained cool no matter what I made in the pot, at whatever temperature. Both pieces are exceeding easy to clean, even when it got left overnight with spaghetti leftovers in it(oops). The pour spout on the side is amazing, and doesn't run drips down the side of the pan which means no flare ups when you're draining meat. I like the chocolate color as well. Its dark enough to not show dirt or cooking debris(splatters etc), and easy to wash. Despite using a harder sponge to wash them, I've seen no scratches either inside or outside of the pot. After cooking several things in this, I'm planning to purchase the covered saucepan and probably the 5.5 covered casserole, both things I need to replace here, and expect the same quality. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very attractive and functional, but heavy I fell in love with the look and design of the Circulon Symmetry Chocolate Hard-Anodized Nonstick 3.5-Quart Covered Straining Saucepan from the moment I first saw it. A very beautiful color, exquisite chocolate brown finish, and a great fit on the lid. The fit is critical for straining. The food doesn't stick to the pan and the straining feature makes it easy to drain the liquid out. The 3.5-quart size is big enough to handle the majority of your cooking jobs. However, the pot by itself is fairly heavy. Add to it 3.5 quarts of food and liquid, and moving the pot from the range to the sink to strain can be quite a challenge. Particularly with pets or small children around. I would have liked to have given this pot 4.5 stars, but it wasn't possible. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed. This non-stick saucepan is honestly one of the best saucepan that I have ever owned. I have owned many different brands of cookware and nothing compares to this quality. The pan is deep, which is really nice. It is 3.5 Quart which is a great size. The saucepan comes with a great fitting lid, but the great thing about this is that it is a straining lid so it contains holes so you can strain your pan if you need too with ease. I have cooked many things with my saucepan. It cooks evenly and it is non-stick which is a huge plus for me. I have even made my famous homemade cheese sauce which loves to stick to the sides and bottom of the pan if you are not careful - but I had NO issue with sticking with this saucepan. Amazing. The quality of this pan is amazing. It's heavy duty, but not too heavy. It is not cheap feeling at all, you can really tell it's a great quality. It's a attractive pan, very sleek, and made well. Very impressed with everything about this saucepan, would love to own a whole set from this brand. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The is a great pot! I have never had a pot with a straining lid before. It's really a great feature! I have used this numerous times since receiving it and it really is a nice pot. The nonstick works perfectly and to top it off its great looking! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This is my first time ever using a pot like this. It has an attractive appearance. I like the color and style, and it is very solid and strong. It cooked the food evenly, cleans effortlessly, and it looks beautiful just hanging on my pot rack. I think it will last long so I will definitely purchase and recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-02
  • y_2019, m_5, d_20, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_, sid_K302060, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc