A534938

Chloe Ladies Eau De Parfum Spray

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Deleted $132.00

or 4 Easy Pays of $33.00

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Chloe Ladies Eau De Parfum Spray is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 614.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn’t know I would love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I dont normally prefer a floral scent but I gave this one a try and the scent was great! Very long lasting and feminine. I definitely recommend giving it a try.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Its a strong floral scent but it lasts for quite a while. I've never been a perfume girl but this makes me kind of want to get into it more. I feel like it's more of a mature scent rather than younger fresh scent for me but over all its a lovely perfume!
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from smells so good!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really wish I wouldve gotten a bigger or another sample size because one was just not enough sadly :( it does smell good but I dont know if I would love it long term. I would wear it I dont know if I would purchase on my own though.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect year-round scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of my favorite smelling perfumes! I love that it isnt too much of one thing (floral , citrusy, etc). Instead it is very balanced. Its a great year-round every day perfume.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This perfume is very floral and strong but not in a good way. Its difficult to describe except by saying its one of those fragrances you smell and put down quickly at a department store.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Long lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a very strong floral scent, heavy on the rose with a fruity undertone. I would label it as a mature scent. Its not something I would wear daily as its too heady and strong for me.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feminine perfume [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Chlo Signature eau de parfum is a very pretty scent that makes me feel sophisticated. I have never used a Chlo perfume before so this was a nice experience! The scent lasts for a few hours on my skin.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smells beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a travel size bottle of this and I can say I wish it was bigger! It has such a nice, light smell to it. I would definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-10-24
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_614
  • loc_, sid_A534938, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc