K376164

Chicago Cutlery Insignia2 Triple Rivet 18-Pc Knife Block Set

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$149.99

or 3 Easy Pays of $50.00

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Chicago Cutlery Insignia2 Triple Rivet 18-Pc Knife Block Set is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Featured I have purchased three sets of these, two were gifts
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpest knives I bought these knives for the wife! She is very happy with them, and so am I. Very pleased with the quality. Happy wife, happy life
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from terrible The handle is too big for my hands and not shaped for grip, so since My husband bought these I now have no knife's in the house that are safe for me to use.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Knives [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely love my new knife set! Super sharp and easy to use. I would recommend these to anyone looking for a great knife block set!
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set! Good as anything you'd find at William Sonoma! I love this knife set! We've had it about a year now and it's as good as any of the more expensive sets on the market. I especially love how the scissors are actually 2 knives together that come apart when needed.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks Great; Cuts Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I haven't had these knives that long but I've already cut myself once using them. The block and the knives look great, I try to clean them as soon as I can, and I expect to be using these knives for a long time.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would definitely buy this product again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great selection of knives - everything I wanted! They have a good weight, the handles are comfortable to hold and they have good balance.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes, I would buy this product again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] High quality at good price. It is a great gift for my son who just moved out on his own. He lives to cook.
Date published: 2020-01-11
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_, sid_K376164, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc