H213034

Charisma Set of 2 400TC Microgel Standard Pintuck Pillows

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
Down-like comfort and support are all yours whenever you rest your head on these microgel pintuck pillows. From Charisma.

  • Includes two microgel pintuck pillows
  • Standard sized at 18" x 26" x 2"
  • Shell 55% cotton/45% polyester, 400 thread count; fill 100% polyester
  • Spot clean only
  • Imported

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Charisma Set of 2 400TC Microgel Standard Pintuck Pillows is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pillow I have tried so many pillows but have never been completely happy with them. I have the My Pillow, but it is a little too firm for me. I decided to give the Charisma a try and so glad I did. It is perfect for me. It has nice flexibility and just soft enough. Highly recommend !
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Finally! I’ve been looking for pillows for a very long time. I grew up with down and this pillow is perfect
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest pillows ever!!! These pillows are so incredibly soft,I absolutely love them! I will definitely order more!!!
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where Have You Been? The best pillows I've ever had. If you want a firm pillow, dont get this one.. I like the softness of this pillow.. so marshmallow soft!! I've ordered another set , threw my others in the trash!.. I reccomend this brand !
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from without question 100 STARS WE HAVE BEEN SEARCHING FOR THESE COMFORT PILLOWS...only I didn't know these were THEM. We have tried every pillow out there, I am pretty sure....most of the pillows at QVC and in big brand stores as well. I knew when i saw them on line these were THE ONES and they are certainly the case. Soft enough, but not too soft and they are just perfect for my husband's VERY BAD back and neck...he said after the first night.......WOW....we are on night 3 and still the same....NO NECK PAIN, LESS BACK PAIN when he gets up...VICTORY!!! I love mine for sheer comfort and move ability ...i have not slept this well in a long while and with the matress topper ...PERFECTION...highly recommend
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pillows!!! Very dreamy pillows!! LOVE! Wonderful if you prefer a softer pillow!
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THEM BEEN LOOKING FOR THESE PILLOWS FOREVER !! Ordered another set but on waitlist . Hope they become available soon.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So nice ! Ive tried a zillion pilows and i really like these -!! I do feel coolness and its a very comfortable pillow ----if uou want an extra firm pillow this is not gor you ----its just nice mild comfort !
Date published: 2017-11-06
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_, sid_H213034, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc