H216282

Charisma Luxe Queen Cotton & Linen Premium Soft Sheet Set

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

Reviews & Community QA

Charisma Luxe Queen Cotton & Linen Premium Soft Sheet Set is rated 2.8 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Less Than 1 Horrible quality I never usually write reviews but this one deserved a mention These are the worst sheets i have ever seen. The wash made them look and fill like gauze bandages and that was on delicate cycle
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from sandpaper These sheets are horrible. Absolutely horrible. Sandpaper is softer.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sheets! I guess you either love them or hate them, but I love them. To me they feel soft and extravagant, I only buy natural material and it’s getting harder to find. This price is a steal.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst sheets ever! These sheet are the worst I have ever bought. They are like sleeping on burlap! Do not buy, unless you like a rough sheet.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from French Comfort I love these sheets!! I had similar ones before and they are hard to come by for the price. After washing and putting on the bed I immediately ordered another set. I really wish they would always carry these so I could order when needed and for gifts, in my opinion these are the best the linen and cotton blend is fabulous and they will only get better and better with time..
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I read the reviews but decided to try these sheets anyway. They are just a different blend of fabric which I like. They launder beautifully; yes, they are thin and yes, are not slick and especially soft, but I think they're beautiful and comfortable. I'd like to see a pretty blue or soft green for my next set.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worse Purchase Ever These are the roughest sheets I have ever encountered. I have washed already 20 times and they are to rough to sleep on . I do not recommend these sheets.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So comfy I. Love. These. Sheets. They are so comfy and cozy. After the 2nd or 3rd night they were so soft and perfect! Super happy about the purchase. Thank you previous reviewers!
Date published: 2020-05-11
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_, sid_H216282, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc