H217538

Casa Zeta-Jones Matelasse Jacquard Queen Bedspread with Shams

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$99.00

or 3 Easy Pays of $24.99

+ S&H and tax

Option:  

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

Casa Zeta-Jones Matelasse Jacquard Queen Bedspread with Shams is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer Comfort We received this yesterday and put it on our bed last night (after washing first). We have a Catherine Zeta-Jones down comforter which is heavier. On hot summer nights lighter is just plain better.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RUNS BIG!!! MY BED IS SHORT ABOUT 2 FEET HIGH. I ORDERED A QUEEN ( BED SIZE IS A QUEEN) AND IT IS HUGE!!! I COULDVE GONE WITH A FULL. BUT LOVE ANYWAYS
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bedspread Totally love this bedspread. It is bigger than most spreads and covers my mattress on both sides of the bed. Has kind of a sheen to it.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality This is a beautiful and excellent quality bed spread. It’s rare to find such a great piece for this price. I love her bedding.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Very light weight. It is advertised as a matelassé which is usually a heavier weight. I am not returning as I can use it in spring and summer but it is not heavy enough for winter and late fall. It is advertised as a bedspread yet it needs an extra 2 inches in width to be a true bedspread and I do not have an oversized queen mattress. It is very long. I thought I must have mixed up the length and width when I put it on the bed but I didn't switching it around made the length too short and the width too wide. They could have taken some of the material from the length and applied it to the width. This is the first time I purchased a casa zeta jones product and I very much doubt if I would purchase any more from this line of product
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just stunning This is absolutely unlike anything I ve ever seen made. The fabric is like a matelasse mixed with a sweater. I ordered the grey. It is beautiful. Pretty true to the presentation. I was so happy to find a bedspread. I have a low profile bed. Unfortunately this bedspread was 6 to 7 inches to long. It was sad, but I returned.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!❤️ This is the nicest bedspread I have ever purchased. It is the perfect size and I have washed it many times. It still looks new!
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality I bought this in queen size in the Infinity blue, it is BEAUTIFUL!! and a very good quality as well as all the items I have bought from Catherine's collection. However, I did not like that is over sized, it drags on the floor at the corners of the bed even if I fold it at the top of the bed next to the headboard. I called CS and I'm changing it for a Full size even though my bed is a queen- if you look at the measurements the Full size will fit a queen size bed - like I said these are over sized. I don't particularly like that but it depends on your taste. I still gave this item a five star review since it's beatifull, I just don't like to much material hanging on the corners. Hope this helps.
Date published: 2019-10-02
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_, sid_H217538, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.