H215997

Candle Impressions Large Indoor/ Outdoor Lantern with 3 Candles

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$42.00

Comparable Retail Value: $53.66

$37.80

or 3 Easy Pays of $12.60

+ S&H and tax

Option:  
Create a real impression and add comfort to any room or outdoor space with the soft, soothing glow of this oversized lantern's three flameless candles. From bedroom to backyard, living room to outdoor living area, transform any space with the warm, worry-free glow that only flameless candlelight can provide.

And, by customer request, the functioning door allows you to fill your lantern with decorative accents to suit any season. From Candle Impressions.

  • Includes lantern and three flameless pillar candles
  • Resin lantern has functioning door and glass panels
  • Fixed pillar candles; graduated heights
  • Embedded flameless technology provides realistic glow with black faux wick
  • Five-hour on/19-hour off optional timer
  • Each candle offers up to 500 hours of glow time per battery set
  • For indoor/outdoor freestanding use
  • Requires 3 C batteries, not included
  • Approximate measurements: Lantern 23-1/2"H x 9-3/8"W x 9-3/8"L; weighs 6 lbs, 15 oz; Large pillar 8"H x 3"Diam; Medium pillar 6"H x 3"Diam; Small pillar 4"H x 3"Diam
  • Imported

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Candle Impressions Large Indoor/ Outdoor Lantern with 3 Candles is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 370.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed In Customer Service I purchased two of these for a home in the mountains we bought. One of the two did not work. A short in the wiring. I called customer service and I was told "we are currently out of stock and have no idea when we will get them back" that was it. No promise to replace when and if. No easy way to return, no mention of replacing the two red ones to another color that was available. As a consumer and having my own background in customer service there is ALWAYS something that can be done to satisfy the customer. I will not be ordering from QVC again.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Lanterns! Have a high end look without the price. Kept outside all through a harsh WI winter last year and they still work and look great! PLEASE QVC bring back in the colors that are unavailable!
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worked for less than 1 year, junk! I bought this lantern last Spring and it worked fine. I brought it inside for Winter so that it would not get damaged from the cold/snow. 1 year after making the purchase, the lantern will not stay on. I replaced the batteries, it stayed lit for an hour, then shut off and won't turn back on. I wasn't able to get any help from QVC or the manufacturer. I would not recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome lantern! Ordered this pretty lantern in the beautiful teal color and received it yesterday in perfect condition! The part under the decorative ring reminds me of the top of a lighthouse and that's one reason I ordered it! I love lighthouses for some reason and I live in the Great Plains! The color is gorgeous! After I installed batteries and turned on the lantern, one of my kitties was pawing at the glass, as she was watching the candles flicker! Plan on placing it in the living room either by my Grandma's china closet or her cedar chest. I have a "lighthouse" and "nautical" theme in my house, as we live near a lake. This will fit my decor theme perfectly, especially the color I chose! Was surprised that the lantern is made of plastic, but if it was metal, it would have been heavier and I'm not able to lift much weight. Plan on putting a few lighthouse decorations inside the lantern and then that will make it even more adorable! Love Jill Bauer's presentation on the lantern! :)
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Far Mine Is Working Bought this last summer. Used it at Christmas outside in a window box with blue spruce and plastic ornaments. It looked beautiful. After the holidays I brought it in and it’s now sitting in front of our fireplace. It’s beautiful. Yes, the switch is a little hard to use. I was able to change the batteries easily once. No problem there. For the price it’s a great deal. If it were metal it would not be good for outside use and would cost a lot more. My only problem is that so many reviews state it quits working. So because of that I am hesitant to buy another one. I have it in white. Love it so far!
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Candle Impressions Bought two of these candles. Put one inside and put the other one on my covered front porch. Sadly, the timer quit working on the one I put on the porch. Had them maybe a year when it quit working. Yes, the batteries are good, just a bad design in timer switch. I really love the candles, but it's sad they don't last for the price they are.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Outdoor Candles I ordered 2 of these in black for my front porch and they look amazing, I’ve gotten compliments from all my neighbors. The price is an excellent deal! Nice glow from the candles which can be seen from the street, good quality and just pop in the batteries and your done! Thinking of ordering more for the back porch. They are resin and you would never know. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very short lived This lantern is good looking but it broke after four months. The timer is badly designed. This was a waste of money.
Date published: 2019-04-30
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_370
  • loc_, sid_H215997, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc