A389455

CLOUDSTEPPERS by Clarks Women's Knit Slippers - Lenox Dream

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$45.09

or 3 Easy Pays of $15.03

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

CLOUDSTEPPERS by Clarks Women's Knit Slippers - Lenox Dream is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I purchased these cloud steppers with the hopes of wearing them around the house to prevent the foot pain i have when walking barefoot. The shoes felt amazing the 1st day I wore them. After the first day they were no better than walking in a cheap pair of house shoes.... Dont waste your money...
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from terrible The soles fell apart in two weeks-I would not recommend these slippers to anyone-your wasting your money
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Cushioning or Support! Wow, was very disappointed in these slippers!. Watched several presentations before I ordered these and was led to believe these had thick cushioned bottoms with support-- so the Clark's representative kept repeating. They have neither support nor thick cushioning. They are overpriced cheap slippers that I could find at a discount department store. Clarks should be ashamed of themselves to charge that price. The only positive I can say is the camo print was cute. Other than that, a big no for these! Will stick to Spenco.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what was advertised These claimed to be Cloudstepper slippers, but have no cushion. Very disappointed
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing fit & support! I have many Clark shoes. These are a huge disappointment. They are no more than a cheaply made knockoff of the bargain store slipper at an expensive ( even at the TSV price) . I was looking for a good supportive well made slipper .. not this one! Now I am out the expense of return postage. Shame on QVC& Clarks. As far as I am concerned this should be considered defective & no charge for return!
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely perfect for heel spurs! These are my first pair of anything by Clarks, so I have nothing to compare them to like other reviewers. However, I am completely satisfied with this purchase and will be ordering another pair. I suffer from a heel spur and 2 months ago the pain started radiating across my entire foot. I normally wear just socks, working from home, and I figured some supportive slippers might be better. I got these 2 weeks before my doctor's appointment and by the time I made it to the appointment, the pain had reduced significantly. The doctor said it was probably was due to me not wearing supportive shoes which has caused additional damage in that foot- she prescribed an anti-inflammatory with some at home stretches to do (& told me to keep wearing these slippers when at home). I can say these slippers have really made a huge difference in managing this foot pain. It's still there of course, but I would say the pain had reduced by almost 95%. I would definitely recommend these slippers! Also I wear a size 8 and the when I first put them on, I thought they were gonna be too tight. But within a few days of wearing them all day long, they fit perfectly. I usually don't wear them with socks, but when I do, there is no difference in my opinion (but I prefer very thin socks). These would make a wonderful gift for someone who deal with foot pains. I am only 40, so these are not just for the "older" people only. They are very comfy & stylish.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy Love most Cloudsteppers because of footbed cushioning. Unfortunately, these don’t have enough of a cushion in heel. Other than having to add cushion fit is great.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nice Design Poor Slipper I decided to give Clark’s a try though I usually order Skechers slippers. Big mistake. I ordered up 1/2 size but still too small to wear with socks. Sherpa feels cheap and not soft at all. Wearing barefoot is not a good experience but the camo design was cute hence the one star. Too expensive to return. Cloudstepper? Maybe rockstepper- I feel no cushioning at all. ☹️
Date published: 2020-11-19
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_, sid_A389455, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc