A376116

CLOUDSTEPPERS by Clarks Slide Sandals - Step June Sun

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$59.50
$43.38 - $59.50

or 3 Easy Pays of $14.46-$19.83

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

CLOUDSTEPPERS by Clarks Slide Sandals - Step June Sun is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect And Comfortable I wear a 10 medium. Buy your size. Adjustable straps comfortable. have pink and navy buying more.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Two different size sandals in one box I ordered a 10 W, I received one sandal that was a 7 1/2 W. the other sandal was an 8 W.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really do live in these sandals The moment I slipped my foot into the “pretty pink” sandals, it was love... Very attractive too. I like that they are feminine in style and not the big clunky styles that are on the market.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WHERE IS REFUND? I received the Cloudsteppers on 5/7/20 and returned via USPS on 5/8/20. According to USPS website, your warehouse received this package on 5/15/20, YET I HAVE NOT RECEIVED A REFUND AS OF TODAY! Once it reaches your warehouse it should NOT take over three week to refund my money!! I have order from QVC for years but am very disappointed in their service lately.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are very stylish I love them! I have wanted to buy some Clark shoes for years because i have foot problems. They are FLAT as pancakes, have neuropathy in toes, plantar fascitiis.. These sandals are so very comfortabl. Fit me perfect and yes i have bunions too, but the soles are very soft yet firm. I love the gold color for summer. Wish i could have more ...i highly recommend them.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CloudSteppers By Clarks This is a very nice shoe. Lots of support. You can dress it up or down. I have two pairs of this shoe.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft shoe This shoe is perfect for a fashion statement and comfortable. The double straps are adjustable and sturdy. I ordered my true to size 8 1/2 and it fits perfectly.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort and style Love cloud steppers! I got these to have something alittle more dressy for summer without sacrificing comfort. These shoes accomplish both for me. Dressy enough for cute summer dresses and casual enough for shorts and a tank top. Gave it only 4 stars because I felt it could have been a little more wide. They are adjustable but underneath strap is shorter than I expected.
Date published: 2020-05-07
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_, sid_A376116, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.