A344100

CLOUDSTEPPERS by Clarks Jersey Slippers - Step Rest Clog

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$49.00

or 4 Easy Pays of $12.25

+ S&H and tax Good until June 25, 2019 2:59 a.m. ET

Color:  
Size:  
Whether it's been a long day or just the start of a lazy one, you can rest easy knowing these CLOUDSTEPPERSTM slippers are waiting to cradle you in cushiony softness. Even the scalloped outsole is a reminder of their cloud-like comfort. From Clarks Footwear.

  • Style: Step Rest Clog
  • Jersey upper, stitch detail
  • Padded insole with Cushion Soft technology; scalloped, textured outsole
  • Grey: a mid grey with a dark grey heathered jersey
  • Black: black on black with minimal heather
  • Navy: bright navy with black heathered jersey
  • Red: deep rich red with black heathered jersey
  • Purple: a bright plum-based purple with black heathered jersey
  • Approximately 1"H sole
  • Fit: true to size
  • Half sizes should size down
  • Textile upper; man-made balance
  • Machine wash, air dry
  • Imported

Tune in to QVC for Clarks Footwear

Sunday, July 7, 2019 from 7 – 8 a.m. ET

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

CLOUDSTEPPERS by Clarks Jersey Slippers - Step Rest Clog is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 289.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good at first but ... These are comfortable, although there is no arch support. However, like others, I've noticed the inside jersey is wearing out and separating at the seams. I've worn them over the winter so more than half the time I had socks on. So it's not like the deterioration is from sweaty feet. Disappointing considering the cost. The soles and the outside are nice but at this price they shouldn't be 1 season slippers.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Them! When I first tried them I loved the comfort, but not the bulky look! Decided to keep them,I wear them all the time! Great slipper and love the sole! Thanks for great comfort
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Inside slipper seams split After 4 months twearing inside the house, he inside seams around heel and sides have split. Outside material, thin lining surrounding top of sole has started to fray. Otherwise slippers are comfortable.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from don't recommend I purchased a pair of these slippers the end of December 2018. They looked so comfortable and well made. Today I had to throw them away. 4 months old and they were worn out. Inner part of the slippers wore down to hardly any material left making it painful to walk in them. Outer part of slippers still looked like new. Hard to believe they were made by Clarks. Very Disappointed.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable and Keeps its Shape I hate buying slippers and then a few months later they are to big and they have lost their shape. These slippers have not done that and I have also washed them once and they turned out great. I am thiking of buying another pair to have for traveling. Best slipper I have owned. I give it a four star because they are pricey.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Slippers Ever! Normally, I don't care one way or the other about slippers and mostly end up going barefoot around the house. But these are a total exception. They are comfortable, support my feet very well and the soles are sturdy enough to wear outside on the short walk down to pick up my mail. I can't wait to change into them when I get home from work. I would heartily recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I am disappointed with this slipper. I bought it in January 2019. I noticed a few weeks ago that inside the slipper is falling apart. And I had this on easy-pay and I am still making the payments, but I can't wear the slippers anymore. What a waste of money. Do yourself a favor, but another brand of slippers.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Cloudsteppers These are the best quality slippers I’ve ever bought. They are so very comfortable and definitely very well made. I couldn’t believe it when I received them! Thank you go such nice slippers!! Sincerely, Darlene
Date published: 2019-04-14
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_289
  • loc_, sid_A344100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc