A288834

C. Wonder Botanical Floral Print Denim Jean Jacket

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
Sure to grow on you, this bull denim jacket by C. Wonder boasts an allover botanical print. Its beauty continues to bloom with functional patch pockets with status buttons, as well as a button-front closure. All the classic features are there, too, like long sleeves and functional welt pockets. From C. Wonder.

  • Fabrication: bull denim
  • Hardware: button-front closure, functional patch pockets with status buttons, adjustable button on back hem
  • Features: botanical print, collar, long sleeves, functional welt pockets, back yoke
  • Fit: semi-fitted; follows the lines of the body with added wearing ease
  • Length: missy length 21-1/2" to 22-7/8"; plus length 24-1/4" to 26-1/4"
  • Content: 75% cotton/23% polyester/2% spandex
  • Care: machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

To see the specific garment measurements for this item, click here.

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

C. Wonder Botanical Floral Print Denim Jean Jacket is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Jacket I sized up to 18 because I wanted to layer it . Usually wear 16. Got the navy blue. Gorgeous!!! Anxious for Spring so I layered it w a pink hoodie under it!!! The pretty floral design is beautiful. Very happy w my purchase. Oh and it washes great
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely print pattern I wear a size 6 but that size was sold out in the cream color so I got the size 8 and it fits well. This jacket is very well made, arrived with no wrinkles and the print is lovely!
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Constantly Get Compliments I got this in the lighter color and constantly get comments on it. I usually wear a lilac or purple shirt and olive jeans with it, but you could draw out any color in the print. I washed it first to soften it up and it turns out great. I love it!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous This is the most beautiful jean jacket and low and behold I had to return mine it was sized incorrectly and I know because I have 4 other jackets in this brand and one of them happens to be the blue like this lovely ivory, non the less I had to send it back as it was too fitted for my style one out of 5 not so bad but I was crushed, how I wanted to keep this pretty one and take it on vacation with me but it is on it's way back and maybe someone that wears a size 2 will be happy I sent it back I need a 4 that is sized like a 4. May I say this I have watched for this jacket for months and I keep missing my size please consider an add on that when the product is back in stock we will be notified I so want this jacket I just hope that it comes back again, I look often for my size 4.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pricey For an average jacket, it is very pricey. Nice stretch. Is boxy. Pretty print but adds weight to a 2X body. Heavy Denium. Pocket openings set too far back. Should have been more toward the front as they are a bit awkward to reach. Buttons pretty but one on my jacket was defective. Length a bit too short for me. Collar feels awkward too. Just didn't look right on my body. Disappointed. Guess I was expecting too much from the positive reviews.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute heavy weight denim jacket I ordered the light color. The fit was good and sleeves long enough for my long arms. Wanted this to wear as a Spring/Summer jacket and the material is just too heavy. I returned mine.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I love this jacket! The floral print is beautiful and very springy! The colors go with everything. This will be my go to jacket for spring. It runs slightly large.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sizing Off I bought this jacket in the off white in a size zero and the fit was perfect. I received so many compliments that I went back and ordered the denim in the same size. The fit is totally different, the sleeves are significantly shorter, the collar is cut differently and the shoulders are narrower. I am returning it for a size 2. I am hoping for the perfect fit! I LOVE C Wonder and will continue to support their product.
Date published: 2017-04-07
  • y_2019, m_5, d_20, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_, sid_A288834, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc