A382553

Breezies Front-Close Posture Bra

Not Eligible for Return or Exchanges

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Breezies Front-Close Posture Bra is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I Never Learn I guess I will never learn, Breezie Bras are not for me. I tried again and ordered this one because of the front closure. This bra is way off in sizing, the cups are huge and the circumference fit is small. I think I have finally learned my lesson with this purchase and no more Breezies for me.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from One of the worse fitting bras I ever put on One of the worst fitting bras I ever put on ....... would not recommend to anyone
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor full size fit This bra isn't the type that works for me. I don't the the old cone shape and the steps were wide but uncomfortable. I was extremely disappointed because I have mobility issues and prefer a front closing bra. This wasn't it. Sorry
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Run HUGE in Cup Size This is the 4th Breezie bra that I’ve got. This one was so big in the cup that I could not keep it. BUT, the reason I’m giving it 2 stars is because I so wanted it to fit. A razor back is just what I’ve been looking for to help keep me standing straight. This bra did that, but the cups were so big that even a bra insert did not help with the big cups. All my other 3 bras are 36C and are prefect. Please redo this or add smaller “C” sizes. I really hope this can be redesigned as a lot of us senior ladies need something for posture.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bra Ever This bra is so good I ordered another. The fit is true to size and the way the back is constructed it takes away and all bulges. I have some flexibility issues with my left arm and the hooks in front make it so easy to put on. I would recommend this for everyone. If you never had a bra that hooks if front give this one a try, I think you will love it.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I was once again hopeful with this brand...and once again let down. PROS - Provided full coverage. - The back panel. - Liked the front adjustable straps. CONS - Just below the bottom hook was so irritating I had to place a silk piece of fabric between the bra and my skin so i could see how i looked with a T-shirt on. - It pushed my breast out so far to the sides that half of my biceps were hidden. I didn’t know a bra could do this.. - No added lift. Back it goes.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breezies Finally found a bra whose straps stay on my shoulders. I ride my horse and am constantly pulling the straps up. This bra stays put. Hooray!
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth the money Loved the back of the bra but not enough lift if you are big busted. Liked the front closure but very hard to get clipped. I still popped out of the top cause it did not support well enough and fabric was flimsy.
Date published: 2021-01-24
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_, sid_A382553, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc