E230650

Bose SoundLink Revolve Wireless Speaker System

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

Bose SoundLink Revolve Wireless Speaker System is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 378.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sound I am very pleased with this speaker. Great sound and very loud!
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our little BOSE blaster Bought this little blaster a couple of months ago. I was so surprised how this little speaker has the sound of big speakers. Never ever had a dull moment listening to the music, it impressed me each time. Very handy with no cords attached to the speaker so just grab and take it anywhere I like. Moreover the battery lasts for 5 days for the usage of 2 hours a day on average.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great Speaker, Bad Charger I love this thing. But the charging block stopped working after about a month.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packs a serious punch !!! It's a Bose...one knows what to expect, but this speaker realy surprised me. Don't let it's small size fool you. It puts out some very powerful sounds in a surround sound feel. I will be purchasing a second one so i can pair them. Great price for a high quality speaker !!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t buy Won’t charge again. Sending back for repair again. Review was deleted so posting again
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TERRIBLE Don't buy it I had it for a few weeks and one day it stopped charging. I looked at the troubleshooting and nothing worked. Had to send it for repair and weeks later I had it back. It worked for a a few weeks and now it won't charge again.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact and powerful Sounds amazing. The best part is very portable and handy. I would Love to see a USB C charging cable on it though as it will integrate with modern standard and will no need to carry extra cables around. Would but another piece if I see USB C charging port on it.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sound but faulty cable for docking station I have had this for a month and use it indoors and out. Love the sound and the ease of use and really can't fault it in any way except that the cable that came with the docking station did not fit it and I had to use another one.
Date published: 2020-06-27
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_378
  • loc_, sid_E230650, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.