E234372

Bose Frames Soprano Sunglasses with Bluetooth Technology

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$249.00

or 5 Easy Pays of $49.80

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Protect Your Purchase with Allstate
3-Year Service Contract $39.99 ADD
3-Year Service Contract with Drops and Spills Coverage $59.99 ADD
Protect Your Purchase with Allstate

To edit or remove it, please visit the Shopping Cart.

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Bose Frames Soprano Sunglasses with Bluetooth Technology is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These sun glasses are outstanding. They have a simple style look to them also very comfortable to wear. The sound is so crystal clear. What is so cool that nobody around you can hear what you are listen to. You can answer your phones calls with them. The app is so easy to set up.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome frames! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these about a month ago and have used them everyday since then. The glasses themselves are great at blocking the sun rays, they are comfortable and very stylish. The bonus is the fact that they are bluetooth! So I can listen to my music and podcasts while wearing them. Of course since they are Bose the sound is remarkable. Great gift or a wonderful spoil for yourself.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of its kind. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have this for three weeks now and though i don't use it outside my house because its cold out, i use this inside my house while i do chores. It is very comfortable to wear and the sound quality is amazing. This is bose so that is expected. Design is very sleek and very easy to pair with your phone.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I generally do not spend a lot when it comes to sunglasses, but when I saw these, I had to take the plunge. I don't like the feel of earbuds or anything in my ears for that matter, so the option of audio sunglasses seemed to fit the bill. I am so happy with these - from the sound quality, to the comfortable fit, I have nothing to complain about - other than I wish there was more hours of sunshine. What's really nice is that at the normal volume level, I can listen to my music, and the passenger in my car doesn't hear a thing. They charge up in under an hour, and I have found that I can get just under 6 hours of listening time. It's easy to adjust the volume by sliding your finger across the right arm of the glasses and it's just as easy to answer an incoming phone call by pushing the button. Very simple operation. These sunglasses are a little bit heavier than my regular sunglasses, but overall you don't really notice it. The sound quality is great - just what you would expect with a Bose product. The app is very user friendly. The case is very sturdy. Honestly, I cannot say enough good things about these.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bose did it again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I first saw these I couldn't even fathom how Bose was able to integrate audio into a pair of sunglasses and still keep it stylish but they did! These glasses look great. They are not bulky and heavy but lightweight and comfortable. Where these glasses shine is in the sound quality...OMG! It's typical Bose good. I was kind of skeptical because well it's in the frame of a pair of glasses but the sound is as if you had a pair of ear buds in. It comes with everything you need-a lens cloth, USB cord for charging, and a hard case for storing. The controls are easy to use and set up is a breeze. I can walk and even jog in these with no problem. If you need prescription lenses no problem. The lenses are easy to pop in and out so you can customize and use your prescription lenses. My favorite feature is if you flip the glasses upside down for two seconds they will power off. You can also disable this feature in the Bose app if you so choose. The only issue I had is I see rainbow colors on my smartphone screen when I look at it through these glasses. I found it hard to believe Bose would let something like this slide. Then the thought came to me that maybe it's my screen protector on my phone and sure enough it is! When I took it off no rainbow colors. I have a cheap protector on it so maybe that's a factor but just wanted to put that out there in case anyone else is having the same problem. It's the screen protector not the glasses. Overall amazing product and highly recommended!
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am absolutely in love with my sunglasses. I have a hard time wearing ear phones in one of my ears so the technology of the speakers being on the sunglasses is perfect. The sound quality is so crisp and clear even over the sound of the lawnmower. One would think that they would feel a little heavy while wearing them but they are not. The feel is lightweight. I am also light sensitive to the sun so the darkness yet also crystal clear lenses is perfect for me. I showed my dad (who is not really into high tech gadget's) and he seemed to like them. Of course I made to get them back from him.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not much use in a snowy state, but love them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these not long before the weather turned cloudy and dreary for the year. After the uses I did get out of them (and counting), I'm mostly happy with them. The fit is nice and doesn't cause headaches from too much pressure. Connecting them to your phone is a painless and easy process though it can take a bit of time. I love that the name of the sunglasses can be customized in the app. When playing music, the sound is very crisp and clear which was a very positive experience for this type of innovative product. My only issue is how clear the music is outside of the wearer's range, especially to someone sitting right next to you. They can easily hear the music and it's disappointing that it's not inconspicuous. Overall, the sunglasses look, feel, and sound amazing.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Listening Frames [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bose Frames Soprano style combine retro glam with discrete music listening. The frames are great, well made. The sound through the speaker is outstanding,. The ease of use being able to listen to music, take phone calls is outstanding. Convenience at your fingertips and looking cool while doing so. The offer privacy too so unless someone is really close by you they can not hear what your are hearing. A Bonus if you wear prescriptions your lenses will fit in these.
Date published: 2020-11-10
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_, sid_E234372, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc