A365601

Bombas Set of 4 Lightweight No-Show Socks

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$42.00

or 3 Easy Pays of $14.00

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Bombas Set of 4 Lightweight No-Show Socks is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These These socks are so soft and comfortable and they stay on the foot. Worth the price.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Favorite Lightweight no show socks to wear with my Vionic walking shoes in warmer months. Size medium fits my size 8 foot perfect. Silicone pads keep socks from slipping off my heels.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap I named this review “cheap,” but it’s not because of the price. Considering the cost per pair, I would not expect my toe to poke through the first time worn. I took a 3-mile walk and my big toe poked through both socks. Ridiculous! They are going back!
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays on Feet I ordered this set of Bombas with some skepticism because I've never been able to find no show socks that actually stay on my feet. My feet are wide. I ordered medium because I wear a size 7W shoe. Was pleasantly surprised because I wore a pair of these yesterday, walked two miles just to try them out, and these socks never slipped off my feet. These socks saved me time while walking because I didn't have to stop just to readjust the no show socks I've worn in the past. Bombas are my new favorite no show sock!
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I purchased this set following a purchase of ankle socks. Unfortunately the material is very thin and ripped. The price is high and so I wouldn’t recommend spending the money even though the donation idea is good.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and so perfect Perfect Fit and so comfortable. The pastel colors make me happy and so does the mission of the company that provides socks for homeless. How much better can it get?
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Big Ordered both styles, the “no show” regular, not the low cut are huge. I ordered med which is supposed to fit 7-9 foot. My foot is a 9. These bunch up in toes & heel area. Im also not crazy about fabric, feels hot on my skin. Wore these for 1/2 day, had to take off. Have not worn the low cut (ballerina style) seems to fit better but fabric the same. To make it more confusing, I just looked at size range for Medium & it’s different On each style, this was not the case when I ordered. Q somebody needs to clean up the style & size confusion for this product. I have the ankle low cut, like those but I’ve lost confidence in this brand with this latest product.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy with my Bombas no shows! I love Bombas socks and was thrilled to see them offered in the no-show style. I tried them inside some work shoes and was so surprised that they actually stayed in place all day; no tugging at them throughout the day. I'm super impressed and will be buying more. The best no-show socks ever!!!
Date published: 2019-05-08
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_, sid_A365601, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc