A328854

Bobbi Brown BB Cream SPF 35

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$48.00

or 3 Easy Pays of $16.00

+ S&H and tax

Color:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Bobbi Brown BB Cream SPF 35 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best BB cream I bought this as I wondered what a BB cream was. I always used a liquid foundation with a primer under. Now I am in love with this product. The color I chose is perfect, my skin feels so soft and it looks so natural. Quick way to look great.
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good but could be better I had not tried a BB cream until one day I decided to simplify my beauty routine and bought Bobbi Brown's BB cream. I am fair and I found out that although it was almost the color of my skin, it was a little bit darker - just like someone said in one review here. I loved at first but as time passed I realized that it was somewhat "oily". I do have combination skin and it made it even more oily in the "T" zone. Needless to say, I have had so many breakouts. As I am in my late 30's it's kind of embarrassing to breakout. For what I read, I'm even more afraid of trying other brands so I will continue to wear it until I am finished.
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Good for me This is the first BB product that I don't love. Too heavy, tried with and without moisture, still not happy. Maybe I just need tinted moisture. Returning.
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great BB Cream! I have tried a huge amount of BB creams on the market and most have just been OK, but nothing great. This one is the best I've tried. By itself it's pretty good if you want light, natural coverage. When I paired this with Bobbi's foundation stick I was blown away. The two together gave me the look of flawless skin to the point where people noticed - and not the "wow you're make-up looks great" comments, but "wow your skin looks so beautiful" comments. It kind of showed me that using products within the same line usually yields a better result. I have used her foundation stick with other bb or cc creams and didn't get that great of a result, but using her bb cream with her foundation stick where I needed extra coverage blended together flawlessly. Now unfortunately I have a stock pile of bb and cc creams that I probably won't use because this one just looks so wonderful! I have dry skin so I do need to wear moisturizer underneath, but if you have oily skin you could likely get away with not needing anything else except some consealer if you have dark circles or any sun damage that needs extra coverage. Another tip for this bb cream (and others) - they make wonderful primers for powder foundations. I have a lot of powder foundations from kits lying around and I always needed too much of the powder foundation for coverage so it looked cakey. If you use some of this first, just a tiny bit of powder foundation is needed. Overall great, multi-tasking product that I will purchase again.
Date published: 2014-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail of BB creams I've tried lots of BB creams, because I love the idea of combining skincare with makeup. However, none of them got the color and finish just right. Except for BOBBI! This product is truly amazing. I wear the Light (fair but not porcelain) ...and the color correction is astounding yet still completely natural. I get complements on my skin, and I truly credit this product. I use Josie Maran's SPF 40 moisturizer underneath, because the BB cream alone isn't enough moisture for me (I have sensitive, combination skin). Plus, if I get the chance to layer two products with sunscreen that look this good, I'm going to do it!!! I hope Bobbi NEVER stops making this product or I will seriously hoard it!!!
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cream that does it all!! I am 60 years old and have been blessed with good skin. I use this cream as moisturizer, sunscreen and light foundation. It gives the light coverage I am looking for and I get compliments all the time when I use this cream. By the way a little of this cream covers very well, so the tube will last you a long time.
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not what I thought I wanted to love this bb cream because I have tried so many foundations and none have done a great job. I just finished a cheaper brand and it wasn't that bad but I figured I wanted to treat myself and ordered this. I'm 54 with normal to dry skin and I was appalled at how dry this made my face look. it says you don't need a moisturizer since its suppose to be in it already but that wasn't true. So I will stick to the cheaper version and keep looking.
Date published: 2013-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I have to say I love this stuff! Its a tad dark for me even though its the lightest shade but I blend the Bobbi Brown white powder and its great. You need the littlest amount, get a decent coverage that lasts and I like that it has spf and moisturizes. If they went a shade lighter I would love it even more. Its great! I recommend this, and this is coming from someone who loves full coverage foundation. I consider it moderate coverage but makes skin look flawless
Date published: 2013-09-13
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_, sid_A328854, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc