A258140

Bob Mackie Watercolor Print Pullover Top

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$49.75

or 3 Easy Pays of $16.58

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

Bob Mackie Watercolor Print Pullover Top is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 164.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I own quite a few Bob Mackie tops (and pants and coats), but this may be my favorite. It fits very well, but the thing that makes it so special is the coloring and design. I ordered the raspberry. The way the colors blend; the placement of the design; the intensity of the colors--all combine to make for an eye-catching, striking top. Just beautiful!
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compliments Galore I own this top in FIVE colors, and get compliments every time I wear one. Each one is unique. Recently wore the raspberry with pink DG skinnies to go shopping...a woman said the top was the "prettiest thing she ever saw." I honestly cannot pick a favorite.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful Colors, Scratchy Fabric I purchased the Raspberry Multi, the Apricot Multi and the Teal Multi and returned all three for one reason only: the material is rough and itchy. I have purchased many Bob Mackie tops, and this particular poly/span blend for some reason is not soft and comfortable like many others. I ordered my normal size of xxs, but they were too clingy and would have required exchanging for xs if the fabric blend had been comfortable. I gave them a fair rating for the stunning colors. Very sorry to have to return.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed 59 This is a pretty top but it’s not worth this much money it’s more like a $ 20.00 top the material is ruff feeling and it’s thin as water that being said I will keep it because it is pretty
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ITCHY! Beautiful color top and fit nicely but I am still itchy from fabric 45 minutes after taking it off. I was not itchy at first but the longer I wore this top, the itchier I got.The Itch stays even after I took the top off. Have to send it back because I just can't wear it that long. I do not recommend this top. I wish Bob Mackie would bring the top back in a different fabric.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful top Got my normal 2x size. Got this shirt some time ago and just put it on today. I love it. So easy to wear and makes me look like I have a waist! Going back to order 3 other colors. So comfortable and tons of compliments. So glad their are still some available. Great top!!!!
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I hate it! I waited so long for this. I thought I loved it, until I opened it and put it on. I was so surprised at the bad quality of the fabric. I was expecting a smooth fabric like Susan Graver's peach skin, but just the opposite. It is rough and just plain ugly! I didn't like the fit. Bob uses darts in his tops. My chest is so large, no darts do anything for me, they are a joke! I have to send back. Sorry.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drop Dead GORGEOUS in Green Multi WOW!!! Beautiful top! Amazing colors in the Green Multi. LOVE the textured poly fabric!!! This one is a 10. THANK YOU, BOB!!!!! On air presentation said machine wash, but directions on-line and in top say to hand wash & line dry.
Date published: 2019-10-24
  • y_2020, m_7, d_11, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_164
  • loc_, sid_A258140, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.