A352084

Bob Mackie South Sea Palm Print Woven Top

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$50.00

or 3 Easy Pays of $12.52

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

Bob Mackie South Sea Palm Print Woven Top is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this top and the South Seas print! Received my stone colored South Sea Palm top in XS today and could not be more pleased. My husband recommended I purchase that color to go with black or gray slacks, capris or skirt - and he was so right! The material is sensational and I don't believe I could wrinkle it even if I tried! Perfect for traveling (when it is safe to do so again.) Thankful I went down a size from my usual size small. That is where the reviews can be truly helpful! I know I am going to love showing off this fabulous Bob Mackie designer top!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Top I’m usually size 12 in tops, the medium fits perfectly. It is lightweight yet not clingy. (I carry some weight in stomach area) Packs great! I wore it on vacation in Hawaii and received many compliments. I want every color.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic shirt I love this shirt like piece of art from Bob Mackie. Very classy can wear with white , gray or beige pants. Dressy when you want casual as well. Wish there were other prints.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT FOR ANY WEATHER - DRESS UP OR DOWN BOB MACKIE HAS DONE IT AGAIN!!! BRAVO!!! I have never written a review before, but I'm writing one while wearing this shirt in green. As I took this shirt out of the package, I thought "what strange material". And then I put it on. WOW!!! Not only is this shirt very figure-flattering, not clingy and wrinkle-free, I am wearing it in 100 degree weather and it is comfortable. I step into the courtroom and it is 70 degrees -- and I am still comfortable. I have worn this shirt with a long black sweater and jewelry and it looks formal enough for a business meeting. I have put it with ankle pants and flat shoes and it goes to the office and out to dinner or shopping. This would be the perfect cruise shirt. I will probably go back and get this shirt in other colors, I'm so impressed. DID I MENTION IT IT IS EXTREMELY LIGHT WEIGHT, COMFORTABLE, AND DOES NOT WRINKLE?
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bob Mackie south seas top I ordered this awhile ago and I .received the wrong item. I bought it on easy pay but have not received a refund. Since I can’t seem to get the product before the event that I had planned on wearing it to, I do not want to reorder, where is my refund?
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Such A Disappointment!! Upon receipt, couldn't believe this was a Bob Mackie product. I have 2 closets full of his clothing and not one with the horrible texture of this material. It is cheap, scratchy and a bit garish. My fault for not checking the length, am 5'3 inches but the top was past my knees. I kept it past 30 days so am unable to return. Thanks
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Runs BIG I am not small, so I ordered both the stone and green in xl and 1x. The XL is huge...closer in size to a 2X. I wanted to exchange for a smaller size, but neither color is available in L.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS MATERIAL! I just rec’d my turquoise with a green palm shirt & it fits perfect & feels delicious on! I wore it all day & no wrinkles! It’s truly a Bob Mackie original design & material. I just love Bob Mackie’s style & “wearable art” designs. I have so many of his items in blouses, shirts & jackets and I LOVE them all!
Date published: 2019-06-03
  • y_2020, m_7, d_15, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_, sid_A352084, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.