H286461

Blue Ridge Siberian 500TC All Season Down KingComforter

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Deleted $273.39

or 3 Easy Pays of $91.13

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Blue Ridge Siberian 500TC All Season Down KingComforter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for all seasons [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very comfortable and warm but not too hot that I wont be able to use in the summer. Very soft and Cozy. Looks like its well built and will last me for many years.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great down comforter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This comforter is great on cold nights. It is warm and comfortable. So far, the filling is not moving around or leaving feathers everywhere, like my old comforter did. I would recommend this to my family and friends.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great warmth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had wanted to get a new down comforter that was larger than our bed. We have a Queen and opted for a King size. It is perfect! We no longer fight for the blankets. This comforter is the perfect amount of fluff. We haven't had any issues with loose feathers and I'm very impressed with the finishing around the corner. It provides great warmth, while we move through the long Minnesota winter. It looks as pictured and has no bad smell. The one thing I dislike, and I think it's fairly common, is it's Dry Clean Only. That's the only thing I would change about this comforter, otherwise I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just got this! Immediately put it on my bed to try it out. We’ve had some single digit and negative temps here lately and this one comforter was enough to keep me warm, and my rooms the coldest in the house. Nice clean comfortable fabric, I want to say it’s got a cool feel but keeps you warm
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious Comforter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband and I really enjoy the Siberian 500 TC Damask Stripe-All Season Down Comforter. It provides ample warmth without causing us to overheat while sleeping. The comforter is not overly thick, and it is surprisingly light-weight. It is easy to top the comforter with a duvet to add some color, or it can stand alone with the damask stripes. The feel of the comforter is soft too, it feels comfortable on the skin.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's so comfy!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This down comforter feels amazing and looks just as good! The only thing to remember here is DO NOT WASH. Dry clean only. We've had it for a few nights now in the Texas warmth, and it's been fantastic. Even though it's warm outside, we keep the room cool at night, so this comforter feels great without causing you to sweat. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, comfortable, soft, cozy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this blanket! It’s very well-made and the material is high-quality. I love the heavy feel and the down seems to stay put (rather than settling to one end as my old comforter did). It’s very warm on the bed and my hubby loves snuggling under it with me!
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicely Made [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a really well made comforter. The edges are both attractive and made to last. It looks really nice and because it is a neutral color it allows lots of options for adding color with pillows and throws. The striping really adds depth to the color and it is a very bright white. It really is all season as it is not as heavy as some others I have used. It is very soft and very pretty on the bed.
Date published: 2019-03-10
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_, sid_H286461, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc