M55943

Bliss Hammocks Folding Outdoor Patio Set with 2 Chairs and Side Table

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
A day in the park, an outdoor concert, or in your own backyard, this portable patio set lets you pack up and go--and sets up in seconds, so you'll always have a place to sit. From Bliss Hammocks.

  • Includes two foldable sling chairs and table
  • Table features two 3"Diam built-in cup holders
  • Chairs and table fold for storage
  • Vinyl-coated polyester construction
  • No assembly required
  • Approximate measurements: Chairs 24-1/2"L x 27-1/2"W x 40-3/8"H; each weighs 19 lbs; 250-lb weight capacity; Table 19-1/4"L x 19-1/4"W x 20"H; weighs 6 lbs; 40-lb weight capacity
  • Clean with mild soap and water
  • Imported

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Bliss Hammocks Folding Outdoor Patio Set with 2 Chairs and Side Table is rated 2.6 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed Looked good so I purchased. What a mistake. While I liked the look of them and got compliments it wasn't long before they started unraveling and were total useless. I surprised QVC is still selling this garbage. Was able to re-string the table. For all that money I have a table.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoy this 3 piece set I purchased this set in May, 2017 & it still looks new. I have kept it under a covered area. Seating is fine for me & I have extra room. I'm 5'6" & weigh over 200 lbs. It is erect seating. This is not a recliner. The cup holder is useful for your liquids you drink.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from dont buy these chairs lasted for about 3weeks and the cord started unravling cant use them no more ,would have sent them back but 30 days was up.will not be buying anymore chairs anymore
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent product Finally took it upon myself to get some chairs for our balcony - chose these in a neutral color, and they look great! They are sturdy, do well in storms/rain, stay put in high winds, and they're not too heavy to move around. They lock into place very easily, and they are quite comfortable. Not mind-blowingly comfy, but comfy for outside furniture. We've been sitting on our balcony chairs every saturday and sunday morning since we got them, and the little table that comes with it is the perfect size - now we can eat breakfast and have a place for our orange juice, which is nice. Overall, happy with this purchase - would recommend to others.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Recently received this order and was disappointed. These chairs are not made for a big person. These chairs are mad for small people and are not of good quality. Last year I bought the XL Gravity Chair which I really like. The chairs need to be bigger. This order is being return. Also the package when I received it was poorly packaged. The box was partially open.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Raveled out I bought these from Qvc last spring for our camper. Sad we didn’t use them till in May when we went camping. The first time one of the chairs started raveling out. I called QvC on person said it would be replaced. Never got it. Called again and they would not replace it because it was post 30 days. Next time I called they said it was no longer in stock. So if you by use it before the warranty is up. Now I watch what I buy on QVC example if you by early presents for someone.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed!! Got them just in time for vaca. Immediately noticed, metal eyes around bungee(table) were not secure!(& very sharp) Also, the workmanship is terrible! Jagged pieces on chair arms, terribly uncomfy! Did not get home n time to return-guess it's a crap-shoot! Lesson learned!
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely I ordered the Navy and white set and had it sent to a friend bill to-ship to as a housewarming gift. Despite the fairly poor reviews, she LOVES the set! She says it is sturdy, well made and very comfortable. It fits perfectly on her apartment balcony!
Date published: 2018-06-22
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_, sid_M55943, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc