M61012

Bliss Hammocks Foldable Rocking Chair with Headrest and Canopy

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$104.50

or 4 Easy Pays of $26.13

+ S&H and tax

Option:  
You don't have to go far for a little R&R--this rocking chair with canopy has got you comfortably covered. Made using non-stretch yarn in a foldable design, it's sturdy enough to have your back while you find your bliss on the porch or patio. From Bliss Hammocks.

  • Includes rocking chair, canopy, and detachable headrest
  • PVC-coated woven polyester and non-stretch yarn construction
  • Foldable design
  • Approximate measurements: Chair 48"L x 27"W x 40"H; weighs 22 lbs; supports up to 300 lbs
  • 1-year Limited Manufacturer's Warranty
  • Imported

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Bliss Hammocks Foldable Rocking Chair with Headrest and Canopy is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke I have several recliners like this but the rocker broke after 2 uses, will not buy another!!
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Rocker Purchased 4 of these rockers last year for my downstairs deck. They are perfect and look brand new even after a year of leaving them outside all winter. The chairs are extremely comfortable and exceeded my expectations. I also purchased one of the Bliss recliners and love it just as much as these.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite QVC Purchase Had this rocker for about 4 years now. I had no problems with the locking mechanism. I have taken this on many vacations and to the cabin in the Poconos. Would buy another if something happens to this one. Love, love, love this rocker. Sturdy and well made. Great quality.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I've had mine for a few years now. I wanted a rocker on my deck and the fact that it folded up for storage was a plus for me. I use it all summer long and I've had no problems with my rocker at all.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! I don't understand the bad reviews. I've had my rocker going on four years and it looks brand new still. Sun, rain, it doesn't matter. Love it and highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and relaxing Marvelous addition to my deck. Grands and I love to rock & read, game, etc.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Difficult to lock and unlock. These looked like fun so I ordered two. But the locking mechanism was very difficult to manipulate -- way too tight and flanges not big enough to get a good grip on, which would have made it a little easier to force open and closed. I would be taking these on and off the uncovered deck of our beach house and so would our family members who visit and there would be just too much instruction and warning involved in setting up these chairs. Better for people who do not have to open and close the chairs on a regular basis.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Ordered 4 chairs, had to return 3 locking mechanism did not line up. Very disappointed. Kept one was afraid to exchange the other 3 for new ones didn’t want the hassle of returning them if they were also defective . 2 were ordered as a gift for my kids..
Date published: 2019-03-02
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_M61012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc