M62210

Bernini Piccolo Self-Contained Fountain Tower w/ 2 Spray Tips

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

Bernini Piccolo Self-Contained Fountain Tower w/ 2 Spray Tips is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 558.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from worst buy ever Had this running just a couple of hours and it quit, replaced batteries but still didn't work. After less than a day.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from stopped working I enjoyed this for approximately 1 month, then it stopped working. the batteries were fine and I could here the motor however no water was being pumped. Can I get a replacement?
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adorable! I think that this is absolutely adorable! To be fair though I have only had it running for short periods of time. That is why I gave it 4 stars instead of five. If we can leave more than one review for an item I will comment at the end of the summer. Enjoy your summer! This little guy is helping me enjoy mine so far.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product I purchased this as a gift for a friend who loves to sit and relax on her deck. This product worked for exactly 2 days and was switched on a max of 4 times before it stopped working. I brought this as a Christmas present that was not used until a week ago and now am unable to return this product, DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT OR BRAND.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice If your wanting to make a small water feature that's pretty quite, then this is for you. I dont turn mine on anymore because I can't hear that beautiful sound of a water fountain that I was hoping for and so i forget that it's on. It is however beautiful to look at. The hard plastic material is a little cheap looking though. However, I purchased 3 of them and so I will rethink my feature, try again and update with another review.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from cheaply made Cheaply made for the price. Dont waste your money.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Received Fountain Tower, worked great initially. After not using it for a bit it would not work. Very disappointing! Very nice while it lasted.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good buy for me. I bought this from Qvc and when I got it I tried it to see if it would work. It did work and I didn’t try it again for a few months because I was taking it to my other home. When I got it to my other home I tried it and it didn’t work and wouldn’t work.
Date published: 2020-05-06
  • y_2020, m_7, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_558
  • loc_, sid_M62210, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.