Bernini 50' No-Kink Colored Metal Garden Hose with Nozzle

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Bernini 50' No-Kink Colored Metal Garden Hose with Nozzle is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst water hose ever! I bought this hose back in the winter, so I didn't hook it up until this past week. It leaks below the fitting at the top of the hose. I spent $50 for this lousy hose, and I'm way past the return 30-days. I'm furious because I bought two of them. No water hose should cost this much and not even work the first time it's attached.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Holes in 2 places I got 2 of these hoses, one silver metal the other was aqua color. The metal cased hose is fine but the colored plastic hose got 2 holes within weeks. Too expensive for the quality.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible company! I bought the Bernini 75' No-Kink Metal Garden Hose with FlexEnd and used it only about a dozen times. The demo they showed made it look like it could be run over with sharp tools and never leak. Mine leaked just hanging on a hose hook.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cracked nozzle Firstuse the nozzle on this has cracks going all the way around and the water is squirting out of it. No quality there. The hose is nice because it’s very flexible but the nozzle not good.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth all the Money I purchased this hose on 2/18/2020 and today my hose came apart at the plastic connection of the hose. This is not a cheap hose and i will totally be reaching out to the company. Do not purchase- too expensive to be only lasting barely 2 months.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Buyer Beware I purchased 5 of these hoses and within a year they all popped and broke. Since it was out of qvc ‘s 90 day warranty I contacted the manufacturer several times via email and phone. I never received a response. When the 5th one finally broke I contacted QVC to tell them what was going on and the agent told me there was nothing they can do. I had an appointment for a manager at qvc to call me back and I never received a call from qvc either. I’m not sure if I got no response from the company due to covid but I tried to contact them several times with no luck. No I’m about a week outside of the manufacturers warranty and no one will do anything. I’m stuck with 5 worthless hoses and down almost 3 hundred dollars. Definitely not the customer service I expected from qvc, I also wouldn’t expect them to sell such a faulty product that no one seems to back. I have to say I loved the hose at first until they started breaking, and I’m easy on them. Read the negative reviews they’re true. Don’t waste your money on this. Thanks for nothing qvc
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!!! This is a great durable hose. Works great. Will last me a very long time. Easy to store also.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love this Hose!!! Beautiful and fun to use, this is a very durable and flexible hose. Lightweight and I love the color. I bought the purple and it adds color and fun to the simple task of watering plants and cleaning in the yard, etc. I am going back for another
Date published: 2021-03-30
  • y_2021, m_5, d_5, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_, sid_M64562, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc