A422052

Benefit Cosmetics Precisely, My Brow Pencil

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$24.00

or 3 Easy Pays of $8.00

+ S&H and tax

Color:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Benefit Cosmetics Precisely, My Brow Pencil is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 482.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Soft black is disappointing The pencil itself was easy to apply and the lines looked great but the colour was awful. The description was cool soft black but on application the colour looked more brown than black and has a very warm tone to it. Disappointed.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Precision The name of the pencil says it all! I've tried many different eyebrow pencils and pomades and like this one best so far! It has a fine tip that is perfect for shaping brows.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not great I've usually love benefits products but what I've notice with this pen it smudges and doesn't stay put like it states. I don't have any brows at the end of my tail and hate seeing it smeared across my face. Not the best at least for me.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyebrow pencil! It's easy to use, lasts a long time. I have very light thin eyebrows and it looks completely natural. I used the No. 2 shade and I don't think anyone noticed that it was not my natural eyebrow. I have never been comfortable with eyebrow makeup prior to this one. Now that we're Zooming a lot, I can actually see my eyebrows on the screen! Highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from disappointed in the color, liked everything else. Just received, compared it to 2 other blonde eye pencils I have which are lighter. I would not call this "golden blonde" like the color of my hair. I used the extra dye from my golden blonde hair color to dye my eye brows, this eye brow pencil is closer to the mousy blonde parts of my hair that is not hi-lighted. Too bad, I really liked the way it applies, and the consistency.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5/5 I can't understand why anyone would give this product less than a 5/5 star rating! This is the best tool in my make up bag right now. Its easy to a apply an very natural looking! I've only used it about 5 times (bc I hardly apply makeup anymore due to 'Rona), but each time I wear it someone stops me to compliment my brows.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brow pencil and best cool grey color I have tried so many brow powders, brow gels, brow pencils. I finally tried benefits cool grey. This is the best color I've ever tried for one. It covers my very white eyebrows and gives them a great color. It also stays put for about 24 hours. It's the best, don't change anything.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So thin ! It's so thin. The tip broke at soon as it touched brow, at first I thought it was me so I purchased again and the same this happened so angry. Didn't get to use either of them once . Very annoyed, waste of my money.
Date published: 2020-10-18
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_482
  • loc_, sid_A422052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc