A422058

Benefit Cosmetics Goof Proof Brow Pencil Mini

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$14.00

or 3 Easy Pays of $4.67

+ S&H and tax

Color:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Benefit Cosmetics Goof Proof Brow Pencil Mini is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 122.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyebrows [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how the pen fills in my brows! I have no complaints it outlines great!
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely Goof Proof! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This brow pencil is great! I was worried about the shape at first but. All it took was to use it once to love it!
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The perfect product to fill in the sparse areas of my brows. It gives a soft, defined look. I'm in love!
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brow pencil I've ever owned!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my go to brow pencil! The first time I tried it I knew I was in love. It's so easy to blend which is my favorite part, and the angle of the pencil is amazing!
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy to use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Glides on easy. You can keep it light for a fresher face or for a more defined look, darker. Great product.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved how easy this product was to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked the pencil. I rarely touch up my eyebrows but noticed a positive difference when I used the product.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Brows [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the Goof Proof pencil! As someone who uses limited makeup it's easy to use for shaping and filling in my brows with a simple tilt. The wide range of colors makes it easy to match with my darker hair. I usually get complements on my brows when I use it.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quick & easy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love that this has the pencil and brush all in one. I frequently am putting my makeup on on the go, so this makes it so much easier to get my brows done in a hurry. Works great, looks great.
Date published: 2021-03-24
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_122
  • loc_, sid_A422058, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc