A382354

Belle by Kim Gravel Twist Front Knit Back Top

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Belle by Kim Gravel Twist Front Knit Back Top is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Quality Fabric Sleeve hems are poorly finished/puckered - and one of my tops arrived with a broken button. My order took nearly a month to arrive and tops were wadded into balls. Washing improved the wrinkling slightly, but fabric looks like it would fade over time. Size down for sure on this top. It runs quite large. Made in Vietnam.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love look hated the front crepe washed on delicate cycle cold water and the front material shrunk. Please bring this shirt back next year made completely out of the material used for the back of the shirt. This would be a luxurious shirt had you have only used that material and maybe a faux button closure. True to size
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Blah This top was so cute on air. I always love forgiving clothing as I am fuller figured at the waist (size L). I did not have a problem with low cut issues as mentioned in other reviews but the top didn’t do anything for me for the price. It is going back.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from WAY TOO LARGE MY FIRST PURCHASE WITH THIS DESIGNER ,HER CLOTHES ARE NOT SIZED RIGHT THE EXTRA LARGE BLOUSE IS HUGE DOES NOT FIT RIGHT, i LIKE THE COLOR BUT THE BLOUSE FITS LIKE A TENT.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Material just Awful, No Shape, Over priced I agree this looked better on TV. There are two different fabrics. One solid in the front, and another in the back that has a sheen to it. The fabrics are a flimsy jersey knit with no structure. So the garment just hangs. I have plenty of loose fitting clothes, but this doesn't hold up because the fabric does nothing. I also thought the tie in front would conceal my tummy, but no it accentuates it. I have a couple of Lisa Rinna tie front tops that look great. Returning.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I Love Kim But Not This Top I'm a huge Belle by Kim Gravel fan. Her tops are my absolute favorite.....just not this one. The top doesnt look anything like what it did on tv. I found it to be too low and didn't love the mix material front and back. I usually go for any top that has the faux tie in front...that may be the only plus for this top. Still love Kim and will purchase from her line again. The top was just a miss for me!
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit! Sized down to L in olive for tapered look. Very pleased with style and fit. More colors please.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winner I liked the mixed media on this top. Back is knit. Comfortable, relaxed fit. Probably could size down one size, but will keep. Ordered all colors. Very versatile. This will be a workhorse in my wardrobe.
Date published: 2020-08-04
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_, sid_A382354, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc