A305579

Belle by Kim Gravel Slub Knit Belle Sleeve Tunic

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$43.02

or 4 Easy Pays of $4.05

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

Belle by Kim Gravel Slub Knit Belle Sleeve Tunic is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits Great I ordered the black in 1X. It fits great, and hides my belly. It’s a versatile style; looks great dressed up or with jeans. Thumbs up from me.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! This is a lovely, light weight, versatile top. Would love to see this in more colors! The fabric is divine and so appropriate for warmer days. I ordered the coral color in the XXS. This top just screams "summer"! I am 5 feet 7, 130 pounds, 38 chest (for reference). It fit beautifully! Keep 'em coming, Kim! I love your line of clothing! So classy and straight up quality!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don’t Pick Black Black appears faded. Pick a different color. Otherwise looks like an old shirt. Otherwise love style. T-shirt Material
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I am in love with this top. Purchased in white, have worn twice and received many compliments. Hope Kim makes this in more colors.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design This blouse is designed so lovely. It’s loose in all the right places but not baggy. Sleeves are very pretty. You can dress this up or done! I appreciate that so far what I’ve seen on the show is (from Kim’s line) exactly what I receive. This shirt is on the thinner, shear side but great for summer.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought Multiples Hands down the best slub knit I have ever owned!! You feel comfy but still covered. Great style and length.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Darling design Darling design and the sleeves are sooo cute. Love the slub knit fabric; feels great and looks great. My only complaint is the black is bordering on dark charcoal or faded black. It isn't a true, deep black, but I still love it and will be keeping it!
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Cutest Ever! Buying my second perfect length, fabric amazing. Kim more slub please!
Date published: 2019-02-12
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_, sid_A305579, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.