A381624

Belle by Kim Gravel Regular TripleLuxe Twill Jeans

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$64.93

or 5 Easy Pays of $12.99

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Belle by Kim Gravel Regular TripleLuxe Twill Jeans is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizing off I purchased each of the snake, leopard, and camo prints in a size 14 and size 16 because I didn’t want to miss out. I have almost 2 dozen of Kim’s pants/shorts. I take a 12 in the flexibelle capris, a 14 in the boyfriend jeans and a 14 in flexibelle shorts and the twill city shorts. I am 5’6” and 174 lbs. The size 16 were tight in the legs, the waist in the back sat lower than the front, the rise wasn’t long enough for me and the fabric pulled across the low torso area. I found them to be uncomfortable especially when walking. Not much stretch and the fabric is heavy. Proportions are off. I didn’t even bother to try on the 14s. I loved the dark camo print. All are going back. Very disappointed. I love Kim’s fashions but these didn’t work for me.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love! I ordered and received these in camo size P18. I love these jeans. I find them very flattering on my overweight frame (5'5 230 lbs). I plan on wearing these with the Belle by Kim Gravel Button & Tie Front Blouse in both black and military green, which I also ordered and received. These jeans will look super cute with heels or boots. I have never worn a patterned pant of any type before this order and I'm really excited. I see a lot of people are comparing these to something called a flex-belle jean, also by Belle. I'm not familiar with those jeans or that fabric type so while I can't compare these twill jeans to those, I can say there isn't a whole lot of stretch with these. There is some, for sure, but not a ton. I'm very happy with my purchase and considering getting the leopard print.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute These are very cute and very comfortable. I'm 5'3 so I ordered them in the Petite but I could have gotten away with the Regular.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Great pants, love them bought snake and camo in size 24. They fit good.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirley Lee I love these pants! They fit so nice! I can't wait to wear them in the fall and winter! I love Belle's pants! They fit so good! I feel so stylish in her stuff! Love, love the pants! Thank you Belle! I love you!
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not too tight, they're perfect! I don't know what everyone is complaining about. They must have gotten defective pants or something because these aren't too tight at all. In fact, they're just right and that's coming from a 5'2" petite girl (I actually like my pants long so they're not to be mistaken for capris or pedal pushers) who ordered the regular length in my regular size and they hit me exactly where I wanted them to, no rolling up or hemming needed. Also, everyone is wrong when they say they don't stretch, because they definitely do have stretch to them. The only complaint I have is that I wish the camo print was a little brighter and noticeable in shade. It seems a little too dark in print. I bought two pairs. A denim and the camo and I'm so glad I did because I was looking for something to replace my pajama jeans that wasn't too tight and these were it! Thank you, Kim Gravel! I will keep coming back for more of your clothes!
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from What happened? As mentioned in other disappointed customer reviews, I, too, have other flexibelle garments in my street size 6 but unable to get these "flexibelle" waistband above my hips! Ordered size 6 in snake & leopard print but unable to exchange since unavailable. I'm giving a 3 rating only because fabric so soft and prints amazing. Sizing complete failure and now skeptical to order in future not knowing appropriate size to order. Kim, please determine what happened with your manufacturer as this was a debacle!
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, The Perfect Pair Of Camo Jeans I've been looking for a very long time for the perfect pair of camo jeans...finally, I've found them. These jeans are so comfortable. I love them ❤ Thank you Kim for ending my hunt.
Date published: 2020-08-11
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_, sid_A381624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc