A351261

Belle by Kim Gravel Medallion Ruched-Sleeve Blouse

Not Eligible for Returns or Exchanges

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$56.75

or 5 Easy Pays of $4.25

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Belle by Kim Gravel Medallion Ruched-Sleeve Blouse is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beautiful design, terribly cheap fabric Gorgeous colors, beautifully design with the sleeves and tassels, but a horrendously cheap quality of fabric. I would be hard-pressed to find that low-quality of fabric anywhere. I hardly ever write a review, usually only with HSN when I'm absolutely thrilled with something. Most things I like. This was a huge disappointment and my first and last purchase of Belle by Kim Gravel. It will go back immediately.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT BLOUSE This is the best and most beautiful blouse I have ever owned.....I have very large upper arms from losing and gaining weight over the years and this blouse is perfect because it is bigger on the upper arms....I usually have to wear a 3x for my upper arms but with these blouses I was able to get a 1x....they fit so perfect and look so nice....the fit also makes me look slimmer.... If you are thinking about this blouse, don't think, just get it (I bought all 3 colors) You will be happy you did :-)
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Pattern and the quality of the material I purchased two of these tops. I live in Texas and love how lightweight they are and up scale looking. I did take them to alterations and have the side slits cut higher since it isn't real stretchy. Keep them coming Kim. You are taking over my closet!
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs Large And Shipping charges Are Terrible Cute but it was way too big. I can't order clothes from Qvc anymore because of the shipping charges. If something doesn't fit correctly they take shipping out of the return unless you exchange but that takes weeks. I'll stick with Amazon for clothes. They don't have shipping charges and free returns.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I bought the blouses in twilight and in black colors, and I have to say that these are some of the greatest purchases I've ever made. I love the way they look and feel, and they're so, so comfortable, and at this price, how can you go wrong? I received so many compliments wherever I went. Thank you Kim, you're the best and thanks to QVC for introducing this to us.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, Want more !! I love this top and I love the way Kim makes the length so that it is not too long for us short girls and still ok for the tall ones. I got the turquoise and it is gorgeous. Please hurry and put these on clearance, and easy pay. I can't wait to order more ! As much as I love Susan, I have had to return several because of the too long length. S glad I have discovered you kim and your fabulous line. Hurry, I want to order more. I have my eye on that black one. S glad I got one onTSV.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got Many Comments Got the turquoise and got many comments at work . Got the large like Kim said to get normal size and it’s a bit big and baggy on the top. Maybe could have done medium. Love the material and style. Wore it on our 90+ degree day and was nice and cool. Kim being from Georgia knows how to create a cool top. Thanks
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Garish and baggy this top is a terrible fit. It slides off the shoulders ( and I don't have narrow shoulders) and is just baggy - - not flowy, The colors in the pink choice are garish, gawdy and just cheap looking. It's really a 1 star but I gave the 2nd star because the fabric (not the colors) is nice and light and does not wrinkle.
Date published: 2019-07-18
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_, sid_A351261, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc