A301600

Belle by Kim Gravel Drape Front Cascade Top

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$52.54

or 4 Easy Pays of $13.14

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

Belle by Kim Gravel Drape Front Cascade Top is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top My first Kim Gravel top and I love it so much I came back for a second one. The fabric choice is lovely and comfortable. Just the right weight and the ruffle is not too frilly but just right.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I bought the white one. It looks gray not white and is very overrated. I have bought several blouses and jeans from this designer and have been very pleased. This is being returned at this writing!
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Strange Top Body is huge yet sleeves super tight and very long. Stitching detail and thin weave looks like a mans undershirt material. The flounce hangs most unattractively. A very strange shirt. Never seen anything like it.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sloppy Love the material. Very soft. But the top hangs on me and makes me look bigger than I am.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Two Stars For Fabric Fabric is wonderful but in this style looks huge and sloppy like sleepwear.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not For Me The material and length are great. The style was not flattering on me. But it was comfy.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Falling of the cascade is not attractive. Cascade is not attractive. Going back. Hope to buy in the future.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feminine I purchased this lovely top in white. The top is made well, fits perfect and camoflages the necessary areas. These tops are made with care and consideration for a women's body. Kim, keep up the great work....keep inspiring us to be the best!
Date published: 2018-03-10
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_, sid_A301600, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.