A367051

Belle Beauty by Kim Gravel electrifEYE Eyeliner Quad

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$37.50

If Sold Separately: $72.40

or 3 Easy Pays of $12.50

+ S&H and tax

Belle Beauty by Kim Gravel electrifEYE Eyeliner is a highly pigmented mechanical eyeliner pencil. The formula helps create an eye look that enhances the appearance of your eye color and your confidence.

How do I use it: Gently draw liner across the lash line, applying as close to the base of the lashes as possible.

From Belle Beauty by Kim Gravel.

Includes:

  • 0.012-oz electrifEYE Eyeliner in Brown
  • 0.012-oz electrifEYE Eyeliner in Pop Blue
  • 0.012-oz electrifEYE Eyeliner in Vivid Green
  • 0.012-oz electrifEYE Eyeliner in Perfect Plum

Reviews & Community QA

Belle Beauty by Kim Gravel electrifEYE Eyeliner Quad is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just Ok The color is not that bold. Does not stay on all day either.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed /Dull Green The Blue is electrifying!!! The green is very grayish & dull (doesn't even look green on) The purple is muddy & NOT vibrant The Brown is...well, just brown. (IT Taupe is better) I have Green eyes and I want a green liner JUST AS electrifying & vibrant as the Blue is for Kim's Blue eyes... Yes, I like the blue but not worth keeping the whole set for ONE color.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me. I did not care for this kit. The liners did not go on smoothly, they were way too light, did not give an eye popping color. I would have returned, but had sent one as a gift. Now I wish I would not have.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love these and especially the bright blue love it! So glad it is not a dull color however at times the stick of color that you push up will just break and so alot less that needs to be fixed. More bright colors. Can you do a set of 3 of the bright blue please
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t Last I am returning these as they do not last and other than the blue the colors are so subtle. I hate having to reapply liner before I even get out the door, which is what happened with these. If your new to makeup you might like them but if you wear liner daily these will definitely disappoint you. The blue is pretty but it smears and goes away. Save your money.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I had a million eyeliners and have gotten rid of almost all. I kept Kim's and Laura Geller's. Kim's are even better. They stay put more than any other. I thank you, Kim for your honesty and integrity regarding your products. I used to count on QVC for that but not so much anymore.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a fan The colors just don’t look all that great on me. One color I received two so I’m missing one. Too much to return so In the junk drawer of never ending make up
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST!! ok so these took FOREVER to get to me... like 3 weeks??? My orders have been soo slow to deliver that I'm getting discouraged with shopping with the Q. I was going to give these a 0 star rating and send them right back...BUT they are the best eye pencil I've ever tried and I think I've tried most! They glide on and then stay put all day until I take it off. I really like them. The colors are beautiful! I even put a touch of the blue on with the green and I never wear blue. I loved the blue on Kim and her mom and will order them again and pray shipping improves! ha ha
Date published: 2019-06-05
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_, sid_A367051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc