A414912

Belle Beauty by Kim Gravel Back Lash Mascara

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Deleted $25.00

or 3 Easy Pays of $8.33

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Belle Beauty by Kim Gravel Back Lash Mascara is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I love this mascara, it doesn't clump, smear or settle under my eyes. It's very humid where I live and Kim's mascara really does the job keeping my lashes beautiful and in place.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but Still Searching I'm looking for a mascara that drastically elongates my short lashes without clumping and over thickening. While this is better than many I've tried, this isn't it. It also took many many strokes and a long time to build some lash with this. I like Kim, but still searching for a better mascara. This is not a messy application - wondered if it was dried out at first, but think it's just not thick coming out of the tube, which is a good thing.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mascara I love this mascara. It separates the lashes beautifully and isn't heavy or fake looking. Its a great mascara for everyday use. I don't like the clumpy looking lashes that so many of the mascaras out there leave. No flaking or clumping with the Belle Mascara.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beauty by Belle backlash mascara Worst mascara ever! Dry . No product on brush. Was excited to try it as the brush looked so good on air and presented as it would get every last lash it barely got my longest lashes. As a woman of a certain age I really could use a great mascara, this was certainly not it, not even close!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belle Back Lash Mascara This is my ALL TIME FAVORITE MASCARA BRUSH!! So many brushes are too soft to get between leases and PUSH the mascara 360• into the lash. I have very light colored eyelashes so this is a must for me. Kim, PLEASE bring out a waterproof version with the same brush! Older women lose the natural curl to their lashes and despite using a lash curler, the MINUTE you use mascara that is NOT waterproof your lashes go as flat as a boring personality! Pleeeeeeeeese do this, you will be performing a great service to all older women who still try to put their best face forward Thanks Kim. BTW, there is NOTHING flat about YOUR personality.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara ever! I usually don't like brushes that are not full all around BUT this brush is completely different for me. It gets all my eyelashes like it is suppose to with full coverage! So glad I bought 2 of them!
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best of the Best Simply put...…… this is the very best mascara I have ever had in my many years of wearing makeup. It goes on lump free and stays until you wash it off at night. No more racoon eyes. Don't hesitate.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Something wrong? I’m sending back. Perhaps I received a fluke? I bought it because of the reviews & because it’s cruelty free BUT it’s either dry or nothing is in it? The brush was nice but it picked up next to nothing from the tube. It acted like a 3 month old mascara that you continue to turn & pump trying to eke out the last bit! Fluke?
Date published: 2019-01-28
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_, sid_A414912, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc