A534173

BeautyBio White GloPRO Scalp Tool and Serum

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$249.00

or 3 Easy Pays of $83.00

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

BeautyBio White GloPRO Scalp Tool and Serum is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work for me I'm 62 years old & my hair is thinning across the top of my scalp. I have resisted any so-called claims to regrow hair, not wanting to be foolish. However, I read the reviews on the Rejuvenating Hair & Scalp Therapy System & thought I would try. Sadly, after using after shampooing on one day, the next day after shampooing I would find lots (I mean lots!)of hair on the drain cover. I used the system three times & the hair loss was the same the day after. Once I stopped using, the hair fallout stopped. I did notice improvement regarding flakes & scalp itch but not worth losing what hair I have.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I received this product and procrastinated in getting started. Now I'm sorry I waited. Starting to see results after just a few weeks. Very easy to use and feels great. Don't be afraid, just go for it. You'll love it too!
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally know the product is being absorbed I’m so happy that the product I use is finally going into my scalp and not just sitting on top anymore. You can put it on and feel a minute or two later and the product is absorbed not like before when it would still be just sitting there wet.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great system As a busy person, having a beauty product that’s easy to use is essential to streamline my daily routines. Love this kit. They thought of everything to make it simple. I love the tapered end of serum tube for precise application to problem areas. I like that the serum is not gummy or oily, and that it doesn’t have a strong scent. To be honest, I couldn’t use it because I have very sensitive skin, and it didn’t like the roller process. That says more about my skin than this product though. I still think it’s a great product, and I plan to use it on my husband’s thinning hair. We’re looking forward to seeing the results. I will post before and after pictures when we’re finished!
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winning Combo! The scalp attachment and serum are super easy to use and deliver amazing results. My hair is drastically improved after a few weeks. I'm seeing healthy scalp, healthy, shiny, full hair and new growth.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow.... this actually works! My hair has started to thin out over the past 5 years and I thought I would give this a try. I am a 40 year old male who hates the fact that my hairline is changing but willing to give anything I try to help regain hair growth. The items were beautifully packaged and I was excited to give it a try. I have been using the product for 4 weeks and here's my thoughts. Before rolling, I always shower first to ensure my scalp is prepped and clean. When rolling my scalp, there is a tingly feeling all over my head that feels really great. It's not painful at all and is actually relaxing. I made sure to roll in all of the areas where my hair was thinning and I could see more of my scalp. Within 2 minutes, I used the scalp serum and applied directly to the thinning areas. I have been doing this routine 4-5 times a week, for the past for 4 weeks. I went to get my hair cut this week and my hair dresser asked what I was doing differently as he could see some spots where my hair had started to grow back thicker. I couldn't believe it .... I was so excited. I told him about the product and said he had to get one. It's only been 4 weeks and it started to show some regrowth. I definitely plan to continue using this for the next few months to see how much regrowth I can obtain.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy, so cofortable, so love using it. I am very pleased with how easy, comfortable and fast this product is to introduce into my nightly routine. The serum makes my scalp feel great, is a nice light oil and the scalp attachment is jsut like using a scalp massager for a few minutes. My hair feels softer and my scalp less irritated, I am very pleased so far.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Addition This is a great addition to the Beauty Bio collection. Love this tool and the serum!
Date published: 2020-10-06
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_, sid_A534173, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc