A350630

Barefoot Dreams Malibu Collection Brushed Jersey Pants

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$78.00

or 3 Easy Pays of $26.00

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  
Breezy beach evenings call for these brushed jersey drawstring pants, paired with your favorite cozy sweater. From Barefoot Dreams.

  • Fabrication: brushed jersey
  • Features: adjustable drawstring waistband, two front pockets, back pocket
  • Rise: slightly below the waist
  • Fit: semi-fitted; follows the lines of the body with added wearing ease
  • Leg Shape: straight leg; falls straight from knee to leg opening
  • Inseam: missy/plus inseam 30-1/2"
  • Content: 100% cotton
  • Care: machine wash, tumble dry
  • This is a Barefoot Dreams fit, not a QVC fit
  • Imported

To see the specific garment measurements for this item, click here.

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Barefoot Dreams Malibu Collection Brushed Jersey Pants is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! These pants are wonderful. Super flattering and actually look dressier because the fabric is so nice. I'm 5'6" and could wear them with platforms or flats right now. Based on other reviews, I see that they will shrink in length so I may have them dry cleaned. The waistline hits me right at my waist and actually looks great enough to tuck my Malibu Collection tee in and wear with a soft jacket to work. I bought them in the blue which is a great muted color. Cannot say enough good things about these.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DON'T BUY! Yes they are soft and yes the length was fine BUT THE PRIZE ($78) OMG NOT WORTH IT!!!!!!!. I'm 5'6 and 148 lbs, I ordered a small and I can easily pull them up to put them on BUT...... 1-They are very snug on the hips 2-The pockets feel weird & bulky 3-The material is quite heavy Already re-packaged to return on same day I received them. I can't see keeping them ESPECIALLY at almost $100. The price for this line is RIDICULOUS!!!!!! Getting harder for working poor to shop QVC (easy doesn't help).
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these sweatpants!!! I saw these and I took a chance. Ordered every color in medium. I’m 5’3 1/2 and about 150 lbs. They were a little long, a little loose but washed and dried and perfect. They do shrink in length so be careful. I am so in love with these, want to put on flip flops now but it’s cold. The cotton is very comfortable and does not show lumps. They are also higher wasted on me which I like. I hope BD make joggers in this material.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not thrilled I was happy to see a different fabric from BFD l own lots and lots of BFD so I ordered these pants in blue. The colors match all the other indigos and the fabric is substantial. The sizing is spot on and I would have kept them but because the fabric is so stiff and thick l wouldn’t get any use from them until next fal/winter. 100%cotton is a very welcome change l hope BFD makes more clothes with natural fibers in the future.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love these pants sooooooooooo much! The fit is perfect, they are super soft, not too thin, not too thick, super cute! I ordered the white and the beach rock and now I'm back for the indigo. I'm normally an XS in QVC sizes and I wear an XS in the Barefoot Dreams Cozy Chic Light pants, but I ordered a Small in these and they are a perfect fit. (I rarely follow the size charts because I find them to be inaccurate, so I go more by the models and hosts sizing when presenting...works for me). Awesome casual summer pants for the beach, pool, home, vacation, and living in California I will be wearing these with my Barefoot Dreams cardi's in the fall and winter. Very tempted to order all colors but they are a little pricey for me. Ladies, if you want to look Malibu Chic get out the flip-flops, wear these pants and half-tuck your tee! :o)
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Casual Pant I was torn between which size to order. I fall between a small and the medium on the size chart. Since the small was already sold out I purchased the medium in beach rock. They fit beautifully. If I got the small size I would see pulling in the hips and the pockets would bulge out. I am 5’5” tall and weigh 135. The waist is adjustable with the cord so that wasn’t a problem. Yes, they are a wide leg pant but not too exaggerated. Because they are nice weight cotton I probably could shrink them in the hip area if I wanted but I would be afraid the length would shrink too. So I will be wearing them as is and loving them with the faded rose TSV.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Again with the odd fit This pair of pants is a nice cotton fabric but are HUGE in the legs and tight around the stomach so that the pockets pooch out unattractively (It did on the models too, it's just more pronounced on someone who is not a model). Additionally, these pants (in the beach rock color) show every lump and bump. I really cannot send these back fast enough.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious-not your average cotton sweatpants I own several BD cardigans so I am familiar with the brand. I ordered 3 of the TSV shrug cardigans (white, coral and meadow green) and saw these pants and ordered them in white, size L. I am a solid size 10 in pants (5’4”-165 pounds). According to chart I am size large and the fit was spot on. The white is not see through. I carry my weight in hips and thighs and they are not too tight. Beautiful drape to the leg and oh so comfortable. This is not an inexpensive item but I do feel the quality is what you are paying for. They are a thick cotton, but not overly warm if that makes sense. I am so impressed that I would like to buy another color...just trying to decide which one...
Date published: 2019-02-18
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_, sid_A350630, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc