A384589

Bali Studio Collection Luxe Lounge Velour Jogger

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$29.50

or 5 Easy Pays of $3.35

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Bali Studio Collection Luxe Lounge Velour Jogger is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft And Cozy I love these pants. They are so very soft and comfortable. I’m a 3X and they were true to size. Roomy and not tight, but very soft. I purchased matching top and wore with a black duster! Can be used for Lou goat home or running errands!
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase!! Love, Love, these Lounge Jogger Pants!! Softest pants ever!! Would love to see more colors!! The Leopard one is Awesome!!!
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Joggers Purchased Best purchase made! Seen these joggers on TV for the new year & thought since working from home, they would be perfect for comfort. I ordered my actual size I would order on QVC & anywhere else. I ordered an X-Large and love how it fits my body. When I first opened the package, I thought, oh no, more on the velvet side, these will be too hot. But they are not! They are the perfect warmth. Super light weight, but still gives me the accurate warmth. The waist band issue everyone is talking about. Yes, mines isn't flat, or how it should be. However I must have tried the strings perfect, that it does not ride up & I can pull them off without adjusting the strings each time. Everyone is different, my body type is definitely one hold to buy for. I wish there were more solid colors, I purchased the Navy. Because I would definitely buy multiple colors for each day of the week. Can't rave enough about these pants & quality!
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from RECEIVED DEFECTIVE I got the blaxk, the cuffs were different shades of black, really noticable when on, and there wa sa thick discolored line on one leg. Nice quality control! Sent for exchange but it's been weeks, and now the XS is sold out. Not happy with QVC...again!
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice and soft - good value I am really happy with this velour jogger. It's not heavy at all, in fact it's somewhat light yet substantial and is super super soft. I saw the presentation on tv and the brand ambassador mentioned that she went up a size from her regular QVC size so I took her recommendation and am glad I did (I'm a QVC Large, ordered a Bali XL). I'm also 5'2" and the inseam is just fine. Very very comfortable and an especially good value at the sale price.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hope the Q gets more Bali! This was a surprise I happenstanced on! I don't have any joggers and the leopard print just looked fun! Love them! I'm just 5'2" so the length is good for me. Went back and ordered the floral, would have ordered the navy but they are sold out in the "L". Can't understand the poor reviews? I think they're great! I'm 170. Ordered an XL in the floral top as I want it a little baggy.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Soft pant but runs small Just received my pants, which I ordered according to the size chart, and they were snug. If you buy these, order a size up.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What Is Happening With QVC Quality Control??????? These finally arrived and I started to put them on to wear to my daughter's house! I didn't get them past my ankles when I felt the waistband. The elastic in the waistband was twisted up inside! I didn't do it - I felt how twisted it was the minute I stepped in them to pull them on! This is about the 6th item that has been delivered that has been defective in some way from QVC!!!
Date published: 2021-01-01
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_, sid_A384589, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc